Rekkless (rekkless) wrote in add_me,
Rekkless
rekkless
add_me

Name: Ash.
Age: Twenty Six.
Location: Canada.
Favourite TV shows/movies: Sons of Anarchy, Vikings, ER, American Horror Story, Chicago Fire, The Soprano's, Rookie Blue, Mob Wives. - Pretty in Pink, Sixteen Candles, The Breakfast Club, The Godfather, Goodfellas, Hunger Games, Catching Fire, The Mortal Instruments, Bronx Tale, Footloose, Rocky, Pulp Fiction, To Wong Fu Thanks for Everything, Road House, Grease, Dirty Dancing, Captain Philips, Fast & Furious franchise and every Mark Wahlburg and Jason Statham movie ever made.
Interests: Make Up, Music, Fashion, picture Journaling, Traveling, Hello Kitty, Tattoos, Hockey, Food, Hot Chocolate, Reading, Writing, Animal Print, Boys, Dinning out, Cupcakes, Getting my eyebrows done, My dogs and Cat, other Animals, Stand up Comedy, Tumblr, Alaska, Ebay.
What your journal consists of: All kinds of stuff.
What are you looking for in a LJ friend: Someone that comments sometimes, someone that has some things in common with me. Not asking for to much.
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 6 comments