*~Colette~* (lilhottie019) wrote in add_me,
*~Colette~*
lilhottie019
add_me

New Friends

Hey!! I'm Colette. I've been away from L/J for a long time, but I'm hoping to change that. A little about me, but I gotta warn you im horrible about describing myself. I'm 31 and currently living in Colorado Springs, originally from Michigan. I'm happily married (for the most part) and I have a 9 year old little girl. I am fairly shy at first, but once you get to know me I am fun-loving and talkative. I suffer from major depression, bipolar and anxiety and I'm slowly starting to overcome these and live a life I deserve. I love cooking, being outdoors, watching football (GO BENGALS), playing video games (Black Ops 2, Kingdom Hearts, Transformers, Kinect games, etc). I also love music (anything from Tech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko to R&B to rap and oldies). I love to write especially poetry. Well I guess that's about it. I hope to get to know some of you.
Subscribe

  • ( hello! )

    Name: Rin Age: Mid-30's Location: Osaka, Japan Occupation: Kimono teacher/stylist, university instructor Hobbies & Interests: Singing,…

  • Seeking kindred spirits.

    Hello internets! I'm a 34-year-old girl person from the Great White North. Former hopeless romantic, now functional hermit. A kid at heart yet an old…

  • (no subject)

    Hey everyone, I used to be very active on here and recently went back and read my old journals and was inspired to create a new one so in the future…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 2 comments