erehsawslianretnilps (harryroberts) wrote in add_me,
erehsawslianretnilps
harryroberts
add_me

  • Mood:
  • Music:

Hello

Name: Harry
Age: 39
Interests & hobbies - Music, sport, film, discovering new beers from around the world and travel is a new hobby for me. Australia in 2012, Belfast in 2013, Belfast, Prague, Corfu in 2014 with a trip to Belgium planned for November. Already looking at Vancouver and somewhere in Germany for 2015.

Looking for - Interested in reading bout "new" people and what they talk about on a daily basis. I'm just hoping to get back into posting regularly again while seeing what other people are going through in their lives. I'll talk about pretty much anything and talk to absolutely anyone.

Occupation - I work full-time as a transcriber. Monday's off, two days at home and two days in the office. I transcribe adverts for brands all over the world from mixed media. Everything from TV adverts to print, internet banner, radio, direct mail, outdoor and billboard poster adverts. My job is fairly boring but it pays the bills and I've met so many people from different parts of the world.

Picture - Recent family trip to Corfu. My good self, Elena (our wonderful host) and my sister -
Subscribe

  • happy autumn

    Hi everyone, so I've returned to this community once again. I have been on LJ since the early 2000s, however, I've taken some breaks (some long, some…

  • Hello new friends

    My name is Alice, but you can call me Licha. I’m 33, married and have a baby boy. I live in Canada. I created a journal in 2006 and went on…

  • another hello

    Hi everyone! I'm 40 years old and am looking for people to be LJ friends with. My friend list is majorly waning bc most of them were fellow…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 9 comments