Eka Awaludin (ekaawaludin) wrote in add_me,
Eka Awaludin
ekaawaludin
add_me

Eka Awaludin

My name is Eka Awaludin, I'm 27 years old. I'm Indonesian from Sunda ethnic. I like reading: drama, mystery, history and sci-fi book; hot news on newspaper; interesting article on magazine; anything on internet. I still learn English.

I'm single but I have a very close girl friend who always accompany me and become my best friend since I enter university. Recently our friendship feeling and our mindset has changed since she have a job and I'm busy looking for a job, it seems we busy with each other activity and each other plans for each other future. I write about our friendship experience in my other blog at blogspot.com.
At this moment I live in Bali for waiting and looking for a job.

I'm very exciting finding huge community of writer at LiveJournal.
Subscribe

  • happy autumn

    Hi everyone, so I've returned to this community once again. I have been on LJ since the early 2000s, however, I've taken some breaks (some long, some…

  • Hello new friends

    My name is Alice, but you can call me Licha. I’m 33, married and have a baby boy. I live in Canada. I created a journal in 2006 and went on…

  • another hello

    Hi everyone! I'm 40 years old and am looking for people to be LJ friends with. My friend list is majorly waning bc most of them were fellow…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 5 comments