Jeremy (colombianj) wrote in add_me,
Jeremy
colombianj
add_me

  • Music:
Hi my name is Jeremy. I was born and raised in Bogota Colombia but as for now I live in LA. I’m 28 dude.

I used to have a journal but I simply stopped and delete it. So I decided to find a good way of clearing my mind and what better way to do it than this.

I have 6 priorities in life:
1. My son
2. My Gf
3. Food
4. Enjoying life
5. Having Fun
6. Music


Here are some fun facts about me:
• I love singing in my underwear.
• I stopped peeing in pools till I was 16.
• I love making drawings with syrup on my pancakes.
• I could live off Buffalo wings.
• I like to workout
• I love reading nonfiction books.
• I hate spiders.
• If I could be any animal I would be a shark.
• I like simple things.
• I laugh about the stupidest things
• I still wonder why rose didn’t make a space for jack to survive the cold water in Titanic.
• I love comedy movies
• My lucky number is 13.
• I love sports cars.
• I love dancing
• I never sing the right lyrics
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 4 comments