Јamie (confess) wrote in add_me,
Јamie
confess
add_me

Been a bit since i've been here, I have stayed away from LJ due to school responsibilities lately...and deleted a bunch of entries from my past so things look a little small. I'm 29 years old, living in the upstate NY area, I come from a large family, I'm a christian but not one of those that talks about it in a preachy way. I was pursuing a certificate to become a medical administrative assistant, however a few weeks ago I decided to chase my passion, criminal justice. & come September ill be going after my associates degree in the field, as for what i'm going to do with it, i'm taking that a day at a time. I really enjoy music (especially going to concerts), reading for pleasure (I don't read 50 shades, but I do like other "chick-lit") & I wish I could travel more. My music taste is a little all over the place, but John Mayer is a constant for me. I am described as caring, eclectic, and introverted. I have two tattoos, and working on getting a few more in the next couple years. I'm not the best at talking about myself, some of my closest friendships I have, are with girls i've met through here and friend~ed through this place. If you are interested in being friends, please comment with a little bit about yourself.
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 4 comments