emi_lou1985 (emi_lou1985) wrote in add_me,
emi_lou1985
emi_lou1985
add_me

looking for new friends

Hello, Hello how are you??? (my 3 sons watch to much mr tumble lol)

I'm Em-lou and im nearly 30 years old, from Kent an hours drive from London in the UK. Im a stay at home mum right now and this is what my journal reflects upon and what happens in my life outside of being a mum.

Things about me
* Married to Aj who's 35(married 6 years this coming june)
* 3 sons Tony pre-schooler and Darren and Connor
* Friendly person who's just looking for new friends
* Random rambles of my days/weeks. Cranky momnets from being a mummy of all boys. Open and Honest
* Music inspired brightens up my day
* My kitty missy anna
* card marker/scrapbooker ( I love crafts)
* Movie Bug (who doesn't love a good movie indoors
* Bookworm(2 books i read at once daytime book in living room and bedtime book in the bedroom)


I post about life, my mummy moments being a mum of twins and a pre-schooler, my missy anna, books, films, cooking and baking, vents and moans.
I don't have many in my life friends so i would love to get to know some new virtual friends from all walks of life. So wanna add me chow for now
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 3 comments