~*Nikki*~ (miss_tufsy95) wrote in add_me,
~*Nikki*~
miss_tufsy95
add_me

  • Mood:
  • Music:

Hello.


Name: Nikki Marie Simon
Age: 19
Birth date: 10/19/1995
Hometown: Delanson, NY
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Blonde
Height: 5'4"
Ethnicity: Irish (D), Italian (M), French Canadian (M), and Hungarian (M).
Tattoos: 0
Piercings: 3
Relationship status: Loved by a Buggy
Hobbies: Photography, baking, video gaming, drawing, writing, volunteering for special needs children, and decorating.
Zodiac sign: Libra


About me- My name is Nikki Marie Simon. I'm 19 years old, and I live in Amsterdam, NY with my boyfriend (as_you_sleep) in our beautiful apartment which is slowly (but surely) being decorated here and there. I currently attend UAlbany as a Sociology major with a minor in Women's Studies. If all goes well, however, then I plan on transferring back to FMCC and enrolling in the nursing program. Keeping my fingers crossed. I love art and any form of it. I'm a writer and artist myself and definitely find a peace of mind when studying it or expressing myself through art. I also enjoy acting and singing, but I don't claim to be good at either. I can be very outgoing and I love making people laugh. My biggest thrill is going on adventures and pushing people's limits. When people choke, in any way, I can't help but die laughing. I don't know why I find that so amusing, but I can't help it. There have been times that I've acted like a pirate, a penguin, or Godzilla. Yep, I'm fun. Oh! And cats. I love cats.


10 Favorite Movies- The Notebook, The Outsiders, Bridge To Teribithia, The Lovely Bones, P.S. I Love You, The Fault In Our Stars, Grease, Nights In Rodanthe, Walk The Line, and Dirty Dancing.


10 Favorite T.V. Shows (old or new)- Friends, Roseanne, Spongebob Squarepants, Degrassi, Here Comes Honey Booboo, My Strange Addiction, Untold Stories Of The ER, Paranormal State, Women Behind Bars, and Orange Is The New Black.


10 Favorite Video Games (series, franchise, or whatever)- Grand Theft Auto (series), Animal Crossing (series), Sims (series), Call Of Duty (series), Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim, Madden (series), Guitar Hero (series), Singstar, and Cooking Mama.


I can't think of much else at this time. If you have any questions, then don't hesitate to PM me at any time. I'm like my boyfriend in the sense that I'm an open book. I try to post as often as I can, but I have work and school full time. I'm working on becoming a better Livejournal user. Hehe. Toodles.
Subscribe

  • happy autumn

    Hi everyone, so I've returned to this community once again. I have been on LJ since the early 2000s, however, I've taken some breaks (some long, some…

  • Hello new friends

    My name is Alice, but you can call me Licha. I’m 33, married and have a baby boy. I live in Canada. I created a journal in 2006 and went on…

  • another hello

    Hi everyone! I'm 40 years old and am looking for people to be LJ friends with. My friend list is majorly waning bc most of them were fellow…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 6 comments