Autumn Turner (turnerwolf) wrote in add_me,
Autumn Turner
turnerwolf
add_me

Returning to LJ, Seeking New Friends

Name:   Autumn
Age: 38
Birth date: 03/05
Hometown: Hyannis, MA
Eye color: dark brown
Hair color: dark brown/black
Height: '5"10
Ethnicity: Mongrel... seriously... took one of those spit DNA tests.  My ancestors enjoyed going 'round the world...
Tattoos: 0
Piercings: 7
Relationship status: Single and not looking.
Hobbies: reading, writing, history, and gaming- among others
Zodiac sign: Year of the Dragon, Pisces
Religion: Pagan agnostic with a love for Coyote, Gluskabe, Loki, and Odin.
Politics: Pro-life (exception being endangerment mother's health-which includes rape, and diseases/conditions that would leave the infant a pained vegetable- other than that- keep your legs closed or your dick in your pants unless you are ready to accept parental responsibility if your birth control fails), gun-owning, pro-Israel, borderline prepper Libertarian that feels 2 or more people of any genders should be allowed to enjoy the misery of marriage.

I am returning to LJ and looking to make new friends.  If you have any questions, feel free to ask :)
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 6 comments