Alexi (alexidior) wrote in add_me,
Alexi
alexidior
add_me

I'm Alexi, 27 and studying Engineering while working in retail. I love books and movies especially foreign movies. Fave shows include Silicon Valley, Homeland, Pitbulls & Parolees, How To Get Away With Murder, Family Guy, South Park, Catfish, Girls and PLL. Animals and dogs especially are my absolute weakness and I have a Sharbrador girl whom I adore.

I love technology especially mobile technology and tend to geek out when a new product is launched like the new Galaxy S6. I'm hooked on Tumblr and Facebook and am somewhat of a Grammar Nazi. In my journal I talk about my job, classes, my love and social life and just general venting. I normally post 3-5 times a week and would prefer people who are fairly active on LJ and people with whom I have something in common.
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 6 comments