Rekkless (rekkless) wrote in add_me,
Rekkless
rekkless
add_me

Name - Ash
Age -Twenty Seven
Location - Canada
A little about me -I work full time at a Hilton Hotel, I laugh like a crazy person because everything is funny to me, I dance a lot, I sing loudly and very badly, My dream in life is to see whales in Alaska and see the Valley of the Kings in Egypt.

If I won the lottery I'd buy a huge piece of land and build my dream house, own horses and great danes, and have a big pond and flower garden, thats all I would want.

I'm child free, but do have fur babies.

My sister is my best friend ever.

Things I like -Animals. Traveling. Reading. Writing. Picture taking. Day dreaming. I love Starbucks, Tattoos, Books, Road trips, Music and 80s-90s movies. Hockey, Soccer, Wikipidea. Nature and wilderness, First Nations/Native American rights, Politics, Protesting. Camping, Candles.

Feel free to add me if we have anything in common!
Subscribe

  • another hello

    Hi everyone! I'm 40 years old and am looking for people to be LJ friends with. My friend list is majorly waning bc most of them were fellow…

  • Umm...hi

    Hi, I'm Non-Binary, 25 years old and the last time I used LiveJournal, I documented my nervous breakdown (I went by "watcher_200" back then...if you…

  • Is there life out there?

    So, nostalgia (and, if we are being honest, probably a bit of breakthrough Covid delirium) has gotten the better of me and I decided to come back to…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 8 comments