Katherine (meepshit) wrote in add_me,
Katherine
meepshit
add_me

Name: Katherine
Age: 25
Location: Texas
Job: Currently unemployed. Taking GED classes and trying to get that so I can go to school to be a Nail Technician.
Relationship: Single
Children: none.
Pets: A rabbit. Her name is Valentina, Tina for short. She's my spoiled little fur child.
Hobbies: Playing the sims, movies and tv, nail art.
What I write about:

I've been on LJ off and on for a long while. I very rarely post about anything personal because that's never been my reason for joining. I've mostly always just posted icons and other graphic art type things I've made, used it for role-playing games, and for posting my sims legacies and things like that. I might start posting more often, about more things, maybe some personal life type things if I can get a few friends that might be interested in seeing any of that. I'm very quiet both here and in real-life, so don't expect a million comments from me on every single post you make. I do make an effort to comment on things I find interesting, or if I have something to say/add to the conversation, but it won't be every post you make.
Subscribe

  • Seeking kindred spirits.

    Hello internets! I'm a 34-year-old girl person from the Great White North. Former hopeless romantic, now functional hermit. A kid at heart yet an old…

  • (no subject)

    Hey everyone, I used to be very active on here and recently went back and read my old journals and was inspired to create a new one so in the future…

  • looking for new friends

    Ive been on live journal since, ohhhh, maybe 1999. I come and go but more recently I have been here posting art and snippets of writing or bits about…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 9 comments