Rekkless (rekkless) wrote in add_me,
Rekkless
rekkless
add_me

Ash

Twenty Eight

Ontario, Canada

Recently quit my crappy job after 6 years, now working for the first Designer Shoe Warehouse in my city!

Mommy of two doggies & a kitty.


About Me - I'm sarcastic, I think of myself as funny. I love making people laugh. I love a good night out with the girls. I adore tattoos and have five so far. I love make up and fashion. I love animals and I'd have horses if I had room, then again I'd have one of everything if I could. I love camping, walks in the woods, days spent at the lake, hiking. I spend my day’s day dreaming about travelling. I love music, books, starbucks, mafia movies and 80s movies.

TV Shows - Vikings, Reign, Kingdom, Chicago Fire, Chicago PD, Chicago Med, Deadliest Catch, Wicked Tuna, Shadow hunters, Blind spot, Quantico, Code Black, Gossip Girl, ER, and most reality TV.

Music – Dan Talevski, The Weeknd, Ellie Goulding, Troye Sivan, Luke Bryan, Blake Shelton, Miguel, Tory Lanez, Def Leppard, Mariah Carey, Loretta Lynn, Johnny Cash, Chris Stapleton, Halsey, Lights, Tove Lo, Majid Jordan.

Please do not add me if the majority of your posts are about self harm, self hate, or about your religion. That's all I ask.
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 8 comments