Rukia (turningpages) wrote in add_me,

  • Mood:

New Friends

Hello there! I'm looking forward to making new friends!

My name is Ashlee and I'm twenty-eight year old American Indian who takes great pride in my culture and heritage. I'm from the Cherokee and Creek tribe. I'm the only one in my family who takes on the tradition of being a dancer. I am also a family-oriented and put my family first before myself.

I'm a simple person living a simple life and working at a full-time job that I like. I'm a quiet person when you first meet me, but once I get to know you, I can talk to you 24/7. I'm the type of person who likes to stay at home and not go out that much; I'm pretty much a couch potato, lol. However, I do like to read and write. My favorite authors at the moment are: Lisa Jackson and Stephen King. I am also fond of Young Adult books too. I love to collect books. I love to read on rainy days with a cup of coffee or tea.

I like Anime, horror movies, and anything that has to deal with the paranormal. My favorite colors are royal blue, navey blue, green, and crimson red.

I don't watch much TV but the shows I like are: NCIS, Criminal Minds, Ghost Adventures, and Supernatural.

I mainly write about my life and my job. I try to keep anything negatvity from my journal. I would love to make new friends!

  • ( hello! )

    Name: Rin Age: Mid-30's Location: Osaka, Japan Occupation: Kimono teacher/stylist, university instructor Hobbies & Interests: Singing,…

  • Seeking kindred spirits.

    Hello internets! I'm a 34-year-old girl person from the Great White North. Former hopeless romantic, now functional hermit. A kid at heart yet an old…

  • (no subject)

    Hey everyone, I used to be very active on here and recently went back and read my old journals and was inspired to create a new one so in the future…

  • Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded