ChiiruChan (chiiruchan) wrote in add_me,
ChiiruChan
chiiruchan
add_me

about me

ChiiruChan:
What does your username stand for: When I was in highschool a friend made the name Chiiru for me by taking "Chii" from the anime "Chobits" and adding "ru". Sadly we are no longer in touch. :(
Age: 33 million....
Gender: female
Sexual Preference: mostly straight...
Relationship Status: married
Location: Alabama
Pets? Sadly no. I love cats. The apartment doesn't allow them.
Favorite Season: winter
Some likes: anime, video games, animal crossing, blazblue, european heavy metal, cats, code geass, evangelion, madoka magica, magical girl raising project, sailor moon, kawaii stuff.
Some dislikes: bugs, medical issues, liars, sexist or racist stuff.
Content found in your LJ: Some anime mentionings, a lot about my health, stuff I colllect, about my day. very short entries.
How often do you update/comment? every few days.
What do you look for in a new friend? i like friends that like anime and are open minded or live in other contries that post neat photos.
Photo of yourself? -w- i'm kinda shy.
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 1 comment