♔ ʀ а с н (fearless) wrote in add_me,
♔ ʀ а с н
fearless
add_me

Heya!

I just came back to LJ so looking to make some new active friends. My name's Rachel, I'm 33 years old and from NSW, Australia. I'm happily taken and a mother of three (13, 11 and 7) and currently studying from home doing my certificate 3 of business.

My journal entries are about my daily life, my children, my boyfriend, my weight loss journey, pictures, rants and whatever else I feel like writing about. You can check out my profile for what I like and if we have something in common feel free to add me and just leave a comment so I know who you are. Just don't add me if we have nothing in common or you're just looking at making your friends list bigger. I like to get to know my friends and form a proper friendship :-)

MY FACE
Subscribe

  • Rebuilding Friends List...

    Hello all. I've had LJ since 2004, but I had stopped posting for a few years. It was already slowing down then, but now that I'm back most…

  • We could all use a little compassion

    Hello everyone! I am here for the same reasons everyone else is - to hopefully make a couple of new friends and develop friendships. I commented…

  • ISO-Fitness Buddies

    Hi! Cherry here, looking for fitness buddies to keep me accountable this spring & summer. I was an avid runner back in the day, but after a…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 8 comments