Georgie on Mars (arrowlike) wrote in add_me,
Georgie on Mars
arrowlike
add_me

‘Sup?

I’m Georgie and after a few month’s break from LJ I’m starting over/being more active and positive in my posts.

I’m 33. Teacher. Auntie. Hamster mommy.

I live near London. My main hobbies and interests are musical theatre, horse racing... I like lots and lots of sports including basketball, soccer, NFL, Formula 1, sometimes baseball etc. I love to travel and go on lots and lots of adventures (just got back from Berlin.) I also like baking when I have the time. I don’t really watch much TV/fandom but I watch some shows like Killing Eve and am also a casual Marvel and Star Wars fan.

I am looking for positive people (the occasional rant/whine is fine but as long as it’s not every single entry) and people who post/comment somewhat frequently.

Feel free to add me if you would like :)
Subscribe

  • Hi!

    ✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩✩ ✩Hello! My name is Pixel (she/her)! I'm a 32 year old. I don't quite remember my personality type but I'm an introverted…

  • I'm back

    Who is still active on this thing? I've recently been resurrected and I would like to actively journal again. I have had this journal for 18 years.…

  • Body is in England, Mind is across the globe.

    Hello all, I have been a member of LJ on and off since 2008. In 2014 I went to paper journals, but I'm finding it hard to find time to keep it up.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 7 comments