worstestthing (worstestthing) wrote in add_me,
worstestthing
worstestthing
add_me

NAME: Ashley.
AGE: 31.
ABOUT: She/her (transitioning to female).
INTERESTS & HOBBIES: I like gaming, which at the moment is mostly MMOs. I play FF14 and Guild Wars 2, which I blog about regularly. I also like music. This includes pop, such as Dua Lipa and Lady Gaga, and indie, such as Soccer Mommy and Fazerdaze. I love animals and cute things. I have two beautiful parakeets who I would run through a fire to save. I'm going to be working in IT by the end of next year, when I complete my training, but until then I'm devouring games, movies and music.
LOOKING FOR: People who comment. I never comment first, but I always try to comment back.
ANYTHING ELSE?: I struggle with depression. I would be otherwise happy, but I've never kissed anyone or experienced true romance. "Curing" myself would mean fulfilling those needs, not learning to live without them. So it's as if my life is on hold until I'm at a place where I can be in a relationship.
Subscribe

  • Hello new friends

    My name is Alice, but you can call me Licha. I’m 33, married and have a baby boy. I live in Canada. I created a journal in 2006 and went on…

  • another hello

    Hi everyone! I'm 40 years old and am looking for people to be LJ friends with. My friend list is majorly waning bc most of them were fellow…

  • Umm...hi

    Hi, I'm Non-Binary, 25 years old and the last time I used LiveJournal, I documented my nervous breakdown (I went by "watcher_200" back then...if you…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 8 comments