regisjr wrote in add_me

Public Declaration for Friends

My name is Regis.  I am 42, end of March, and live in Outcrop, Pennsylvania. I am a gay man though only a few know.  I do talk about that on my blog.  So homophobic speech will not be tolerated.  Also, don't be mean.  You'll make me cry.  LOL!

Since it's now a public journal, I decided to let more people in.  It's about time I am more open.  It's time to be me instead of being what others want me to be.  I've been talking about that a lot lately.  Maybe I am making a breakthrough.

My LiveJournal tends to wiggle around from happy to sad since I am Bipolar, that does effect some of my posts.  So BEWARE...  It's a great thorn in my side.  It does get highly annoying but I have to get it out somehow.

Though I do try and share other aspects of my life like my fandoms and pictures and comics I like.  Though some tend to be adult in nature.  I would like my friend requests to be over 18 years of age.

TV: Death in Paradise, Laugh-In, Night Court, Murder She Wrote, Matlock, Gotham, Mystery Science Theater 3000, RiffTrax, Mock the Week, Sherlock. Agatha Raisin. Samurai Jack, Perry Mason,  Mrs. Brown's Boys, Chuck, Junjo Romantica, Kyo Kara Moah, Yuri on Ice and Love Stage.

Movies: Friday the 13th, Halloween, A Nightmare on Elm Street, Scream, Love Simon, Ideal Home, The Thing About Harry, Sin City, Lord of the Rings, V for Vendetta, Star Wars (All of them) and the Marvel Cinematic Universe.   You probably see a pattern here.  I am a horror and sci-fi geek through and through.

I just started getting back into video games after along time not playing them.  I didn't think I liked the consoles so I switched to a gaming PC.  The games I got are Star Wars Battlefront II, Resident Evil 2: Remake, Phoenix Wright and Cyberpunk 2077.  I am still rusty but getting better.

Hope you decide to friend me....

Error

Comments allowed for members only

Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

default userpic

Your reply will be screened

Your IP address will be recorded