kimi (auticornofmaine) wrote in add_me,
kimi
auticornofmaine
add_me

BORN MAINE-IAC IN DA HOOOOOOUSE!

Hello. My name is Kimi. I'm genderfluid, so I don't mind what pronouns you use. :3 I'm 30 something years old, and I was mostly born and raised in Maine... but I also lived in Arizona for a while as well. We moved back to Maine recently, so I've been meaning to start over to adjust to that! I'm a huge lover of music. I'm not TOO picky about it but... yeah. I also love Pokemon, and I'm usually playing it constantly! Another thing I really like to do is write, which I have a tendency to do on a daily basis. I'm a little on the crazy side. I have four 18 inch dolls that I treat like little sisters and such. I talk to them. I talk to my stuffed toys, and I also talk to my fluffy blanket named Keru as well! Oh, and I'm on the autistic spectrum. I have ADHD and very severe anxiety. I love unicorns like you wouldn't believe. If there's anything else you want to know, feel free to ask! :D

Hope you'll add me because I'm actually pretty fun-loving when given the chance!
Subscribe

  • ( hello! )

    Name: Rin Age: Mid-30's Location: Osaka, Japan Occupation: Kimono teacher/stylist, university instructor Hobbies & Interests: Singing,…

  • Seeking kindred spirits.

    Hello internets! I'm a 34-year-old girl person from the Great White North. Former hopeless romantic, now functional hermit. A kid at heart yet an old…

  • (no subject)

    Hey everyone, I used to be very active on here and recently went back and read my old journals and was inspired to create a new one so in the future…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 8 comments