October 19th, 2008

(no subject)

I'm Mischa and I'm 17.
I'm single and straight.
I love to read. (I adore Chuck Palahniuk)
Music is my favorite thing. (Blink-182, Bright Eyes, Say Anything among many more)
I'm pretty darn nice.
I'd like to read about your life.
Let's be friends.
  • Current Music
    Joy Division
Classy
  • rangpur

Hello :]

I live in LA, originally from Boston. I'm 17, will be 18 in January of next year. I'm nerdy. I like bookstores, museums, and operas. Always have, always will. I like to go sailing and traveling. I try not to contradict myself. I try not to worry. I'm stubborn. I hardly ever have enough sleep. I'm eco-friendly. I play water polo. I dance. I'm on my school's journalism staff. I love all kinds of music, I could never pick just one kind of genre becuase to me, that's boring. I'm an idealist. I'm open-minded and optimistic. I'm making the best out of what I have. If you want to know a little more about me, you can read my profile. I'm a nice girl. I acutally want to get to know my LJ friends, so PLEASE do not add me if you never update or comment. Comment on here or my FO entry. Thanks :D

Collapse )
SookieBill

(no subject)

- My name is Jenee and I am 25 years old.
- I am married and have been since June.
- I am also currently 36 weeks pregnant with my first baby.
- I work at a local hospital, so you will here me talk about work alot.
- I love horror movies.
- I also love to take picture.
- Urban Exploring is one of my fav things to do.
- I don't comment much and try to update as much as possible.
Add me if you like.

Date Blade!




He's 27, he's German, and yes, his name is Blade. And he's never been kissed. Could he be your Seth Rogen/Michael Cera/Steve Carell? You'll never know if you don't try! Give a nice guy a chance =) He's right in Vancouver =)

Hello, there!

My name is Natalie.
I love to talk.
I'm a student, not yet in college.
I have my hyper moments.
People say I'm fun to be around.
I love music.
And shopping!
I just started my journal, but I plan on updating regularly.
I comment on friends' journals.

Do we have something in common? Add me! :)
.
  • quad

(no subject)

Kim.
Fifteen years old.
Bit of an Oscar Wilde buff.
Grammar Nazi.
Believes Thom Yorke is a genius.
Academically inclined.
Lives to Ski.
Is considered to be a neo-victorian.
Thinks classics are rather fun.
Can be found in coffee shops or libraries.
Will be Stephen Fry when she grows up.

Please comment on my friends only entry if interested, else I shan't add you back.
abstinence kills unborn children

Hello All!

Hey everyone, I'm a 17-year-old high school senior, tired of the same old BS on my F-list and looking for new people to meet! I'm a liberal tree-hugging vegan, I love nature but I also love the city life, and I like thinking up new ways to keep my journal interesting after five years. Looking for people of all types-- please add me!
  • xfiasco

Looking for Friends

- Hii, I'm Samantha.
- I quit LJ for a while. But I'm excited to be back.
- I like reading other journals a lot. I comment on interesting things often.
- Reading is one of my biggest hobbies. I also spend a lot of time listening to music and watching movies. So if you like to talk about movies, music, and books, then you need to add me <3
- More about me and my interest can be found in my profile. So please have a look at that if you want to know more.
- I'll try to post pictures every once in a while and keep my journal interesting.

I love meeting new people and talking to people, so don't hesitate to add me.