September 13th, 2009

Celle

Add me!

I turned twenty-four a few weeks ago, and I'm looking for that one personal achievement that would give me a sense of fulfillment at this stage in my life. I've published articles; I've sung in different stages; I had overcome heartache to love again (a fantastic tv promos producer); I moved to a different continent... I've lived the life of luxury followed by a life of self-sufficiency. I speak two languages fluently and two more conversationally. 

I want to become a writer, a wife, a mother... I'm working on the first two. Once I've accomplished the second, I'll work on the third. 

Vices include binge drinking and... (Well, you'll find out when you start reading my blog.) I make a lot of mistakes; I've MADE a lot of mistakes. I tend to talk about a lot of personal things, and occasionally, I can be very sappy. I talk about religion, philosophy, politics, social issues..and I talk about movies, celebrities, shopping, and music. 

I update pretty often, and I'm looking for people who update just as often and who comment just as actively as I do. :) I want to get to know you! You can say I'm harvesting life experiences from different people too. It might inspire me with my writing. And last but definitely not the least, I'm looking for fellow bloggers (strangers) whom I can share my most intimate details to who can react, support, give feedback, et cetera. 

I LOVE the LiveJournal blogosphere!

P.S.  A little more about me...

Location: Toronto, Canada
Ethnicity: Filipino
Occupation: Sales
Degree Obtained: B.A. Honours Psychology
Hobbies: Reading, writing, watching movies, sketching, card-making, knitting, and singing (classical style)

This is me...


Me, I, myself

Jade

 Hey,
           I'm Jade and I'm 19 (20 next month) and I am gonna lay this out in a weird way!!

Where I live: I live in Cambridge with my Fiance Ryan and his too friends who he goes to Anglia Ruskin University with. We both used to live in Gorleston in Great Yarmouth and only mooved up here for our careers.

Career
I am currently a Play Leader for one of the local schools and I love it. The children are reallyu lovely and so are the parents and the team and committee that I work with are fantastic, they are really friendly and always there if i need something.
In the past I have worked as an Admin/Web assistant, Nanny, Nursery Nurse and childrens rep and creche nanny in Cyprus.
I have always voluntered in the community and worked with a group of children who have behavioural problems since a young age. I was awarded Young Citerezen of the Year for my local communtiy in 2007.

Interests

Well, as you can see, I love working with children and volunteering in my local commmunity. I enjoy my work. But outside of all that I love spending time online especially facebook and MSN I also enjoy writing blogs and meeting new people. I enjoy camping but don't get to go very often and also caravaning. I have a great love for animals and hope that one day when I am at home enought to look after them I will have my own. I enjoy reading books from time to time and am quite passionate about the enviroment.

Future
In the future, I would like to further my career by taking more advanced courses in child care. I am currently at a level 3 but would love to proceed to 4, 5 and finally 6. I would also like to get my own place with Ryan and start planning our wedding.
  • Current Music
    Nothing :(
bartok

hiiii

I'm 19. I party way too much. I normally just update my livejournal every couple of weeks with pictures. I go to University of Washington and live in Seattle. comment my friends only post and i'll add ya :)

this is what i look like
  • Current Music
    owl city

Hello!

 Hi. My name is Taylor. I'm 18, and I'm a college student. I'm going to get my Bachelor's degree in Graphic Design. I love music more than anything. Some of my favorite bands are Green Day, The Dresden Dolls, JamisonParker, E For Explosion, Toast On Tuesday, and Say Anything. I love art. I think Andy Warhol was a genius. I also love Tim Burton, and pretty much all his movies. I'm an overall nice person, unless you give me a reason not to be. If you'd like to be friends, just add me, and I'll add you back. Peace <3
  • Current Music
    Polar Opposites- Modest Mouse
  • dez1996

hello

my name is dez i like music by any one and take suggestions to what i should listen to, i am the crazyest person out of my HUGE family  and i love animals
  • Current Music
    amphetimine- everclear