September 30th, 2009

ange

(no subject)

Мой журнал - ничего особенного. Просто скопище авантюрных историй их личной жизни. Потому, что не могу жить без приключений.


ИЩУ людей:
- неординарных личностей;
- авантюристов, любителей приключений
- не страдающих пессимизмом;
- любителей лав-стори;
- способных дать адекватные советы, и получить их от меня взамен.

 
logo bgphoto.us

Miami, FL

Hi there! My name is Desiree, and I'm a freelance photographer in Miami, FL. I run Beautiful Garbage Photography, Inc. specializing in model portfolios, though I shoot a little of everything! I've just started this LJ to get my name out there, and I'll be posting at least once a week about my projects and my shoots.

Please add! :)

(no subject)

  Hi everyone. New friends would be awesome! I like all types of people and get along with pretty much everyone.
  • My name is Chryste said Christy if you weren't sure. 
  • I am 20 years old and am excited to turn 21 on May, 12th but I do not wanna grow up yet! 
  • I go to community college and am in my third year. My major is education and I am not sure yet what i wanna do with my life possibly go into Special Education but I am also VERY interested in American Sign Language.
  • I live in Ocean City, NJ it's about 10 minutes from Atlantic City which I am sure most of you have heard of! My town is a very small island which is only about 7 miles long! I love it though :-) I live 5 minutes from the beach and experience each season! 
  • I have a boyfriend of a little over a year! I met him through a dating site which I never planned on doing but it just happened that way and I am VERY happy. We are long distance so it's kind of a struggle sometimes but we make it work.
  • I love to travel to Philadelphia and New York City very frequently. I love the big cities and they just make me feel something that i cannot explain! I know I belong in one of them.
  • Likes include; Gossip Girl, The beach, Tanning, Texting, Peace signs, Hello Kitty, The color pink, Music, Going to concerts, Movies, Drinking socially with good friends, Smoking a blunt once & a while, Art, Photography, Nature, Swimming in the ocean, Mermaids, Jewelry, Coach, Shopping, New experiences, Holiday's, Family & friends, Computers, Big cities, Learning new things, Animals esp. cats, Make up, Seafood, Driving my car etc.
  • I love meeting new people so if you want a new friend please add me even if we don't have things in common! I do not judge anyone and tend to think I can get along with anyone! 
  •  

ADD ME!!!

NEW HERE JUST JOINED THANKS TO MY GF! LOOKING FOR FRIENDS 

the names justin 
19 years of age waitng for 20
i dont go to college even tho i wish i did
i live in queens new york although i love ocean city new jersey plan on moving there asap 
have a girlfriend of a little over a year! I met her through a dating site which I never planned on doing but it just happened that way and I am VERY happy. We are long distance so it's kind of a struggle sometimes but we make it work and i never regret a moment of it
likes: cars, clothes, my gf, family guy, the simpsons, the beach (the beach i just got into that i use to refuse going but things change i guess) music, drinking at times.

I love meeting new people so if you want a new friend please add me even if we don't have things in common! I do not judge anyone and tend to think I can get along with anyone!
 
Shake it

Oh hai! Add me?...

Hiiiii everyone. :o)

Okay, I'm just going to make a sort of list thing-y, basically giving you guys the run down on this weirdie. First, the three serious, really important stuff you all should know.

*I have struggled with an E.D. for 6 years now - it only took until this year to get to the point I nearly killed myself with it though. I'm still *trying* to recover, and fuck it's hard.

*I lost my dad last year in a terrible accident. I miss him every single day, and wonder what my life would be like now if he was still here.

*I'm a cutter, and have been for nearly a year now.

Sooo now that's done, let's get to the fun part, shall we? 

*I love creatures of all kinds - I don't care what it is, I'll pick it up, cuddle it, or kiss it. All living things are my friends.

*I think there's always something beautiful to notice in the world around us, we just have to look extra hard when tough times come a knockin'.

*I was born to dance - literally. It's the most natural thing in the world to me. Dancing has always been a major part of my life, and it will forever be that way.

*I love the arts, and anything creative - drawing, writing, painting, acting, dancing...you name it, I love it.

*I have a Golden Retriever, Tace. She's my pride and joy. Which is ironic seeing as her middle name is Joy...but yeah, love my little girl with all my heart. Oh and just so you all know, if you see me write about "Mings", "Mingy", "Beegadoors"....well, that's my dog. Have you noticed I'm a bit on the silly side? I love to give her silly nicknames. It's my thing. =P

*I'm a total hippie. You know, barefoot in the dirt, make love not war, vegetarian creature lover...that sort of thing. Which is cool if you're into that sort of thing.

*I have the most wonderful boyfriend in the world - honestly. I don't know how I ended up with such an incredible man, but God am I lucky. He's everything I'll ever need, and everything I've always wanted. I actually probably don't deserve someone so rad. But hey, I'm not complaining. I love him more than anything in this world though, and he's truly the most fantasically wonderful man I've ever met. He's my English Llama. :oD I know that's kinda "barf!" but it's all true. I'm really mushy though...but I promise you guys I won't write mushy stuff in my journal. Honest.

*One of my favourite things to say, is - when in doubt, just go nekkid. Which I will always and forever stick with that. I love being naked. Which is a fun fact about me that most people don't know, so. You all are very lucky! ;o) But seriously, if I could, I'd do everything in the nude. It's just so natural and awesome, and it feels so darn good.

*I love science - Zoology, Chemisty and Biology are the shit. Hey, did you know that cicadas spend most their lives' underground? 13-17 years, then when they come out of the ground as adults, they only live for a month tops! Incredible, huh? That's biology. (Oh and I promise I won't get all boring and scientific in all my posts as well...I mean, come on, I love it, but I'm not into boring my readers. Unless you request it, then I will most certainly go all geek for you guys! :oD)

Wow...there is so much I can write here, so I guess I'll just stop and let you guys see how you like me once you start reading my journal. That sounds like a good plan.

Oh but I will tell you all the basics! Forgot that...I was getting too excited and such. I'm actually surprised I didn't wet myself.

Sooo. Basics. Yeah.

My name is Jamie, I'm 15 years old, and I currently reside in the US - Georgia to be exact. Although I've always felt like my home is England. I really think I was born in the wrong country(that was proven when I accidentally drove on the wrong(right side in England) of the road when my older brother took me driving around the neighbourhood. Thank God we were in the neighbourhood. Because if I was on the road, in those 20 seconds I could have seriously caused something nasty.) So yeah, I'm pretty sure I'm English. At least at heart...

So yeah, those are things I think are cool to know about me. Now I guess for a few pics and then I'll wrap this post up!

Collapse )
Anyone feel free to add me - you can comment, or not, it doesn't really matter. ^-^

  • Current Mood
    accomplished