November 15th, 2009

watering

I live every week like it's shark week!

Name: Angie, Angela, Angie
Age: 28 (DOB: July 3, Cancer)
Bloodtype: O
Hometown: Philadelphia, PA
Residing: Phoenixville, PA
Status: Engaged
Children: 2 cats (Kissy and Puma)
Occupation: Employment Recruiter

Likes: Puppies, kittens, long walks on the beach, J or K or T dramas, anime and manga, Glee, SB Pumpkin Spice lattes, Saab, 80s music, iPhone, books

Dislikes: Bad drivers, animal abuse, Miley Cyrus, H1N1, golf umbrellas

Greatest Fears: Roaches, bees, zombie apocalypse

Picture: Collapse )

Thanks!
  • Current Mood
    cheerful cheerful
Green <3 C&K
  • kdrebo

(no subject)

Hello! I'm not new to LJ but I'm looking for new friends. I don't update everyday.. more like once a week or around about. I try to update every week at least. My entries are usually kind of lengthy. I don't add people who have no interest in truely becoming friends and getting to know me.

So here is a little bit about me:

The name is Kesha. I'm twenty-one, married,a mommy, blessed, a christian, kind hearted, honest, loyal, strong, trustworthy, passionate, dependable, impatient, loving, but by no means am I perfect. I try to find a way to better myself everyday. I'm just generally an easy going, open minded, and down to earth person.

I'm married to the most wonderful man. He is African and next year we will be going there to stay for a while. I have to say I'm nervous, excited, an anxious to meet his family. More nervous about the plane ride with a two year old more than anything. I'm sure we'll make it fine though.

I would love to go back to school but because of reasons beyond my control that has been put on hold. I'm not exactly where I thought I would be at this point in my life but it's a work in progress.

I'm just a simple girl who loves living life and trying to make the best of the worst situation for my daughter. =)

Let's be friends?
Paris love

(no subject)

Hey y'all! I'm Sasha. Or at least that's what I've been called since I was born. I'm 22 years old, in Nursing School. I did a friends cut a while back and now need new journals to read. My journal entrys are usually recaps of my days or thoughts. Some pictures, a bit of other stuff. I don't always comment, but I always read. I comment when I have something to say. I dunno, I'm just me.

Kirk - Twenty five

(no subject)

Hello! My name is Meghan. I’m a 22 year old girl from central PA. I’m going to college here in central PA. I’m majoring in social work and minoring in history. I have four cats. Here are some of the things that I like:

-Lord of The Rings
-Harry Potter
-Invader Zim
-Star Trek
-Cats
-Ancient Rome
-Watching foreign movies
-Anything paranormal
-Abandoned buildings
-Meeting new people
-Making new friends
-Chatting with people

Some other ways to reach me are:
AIM: Odd Earth Girl
Yahoo: inwe_sindanarie
MSN: meghan723@gmail.com
ICQ: 385399090

I write in my journal everyday and I’m not afraid to leave comments either. Add me and you won’t be disappointed. Hope to hear from you all soon!
Kitty In Window

(no subject)

So, I recently decided that I'd like to expand my friends list a bit. I guess an introduction would be a good place to start. :)

I'm Cynthia, 27, living in Richmond, VA. I work at an animal rescue as the Volunteer Coordinator. There is never a dull moment--animal activists are some interesting people. I'd like to add people who are interested in actually developing a friendship. That means you atleast occasionally read my journal and comment. You can expect the same from me. I'd prefer friends 21 and up, please.

A small note I will add: my brother was killed in March of this year unexpectedly. I don't go all emo and talk about how I want to cry myself to sleep every night but I do talk about my grief journey and what I'm feeling quite a bit.

Some things I like:
*writing
*books
*reality tv
*animals
*music (ALL kinds)
*sports
*traveling
*community service/volunteering
*cracking my knuckles
*sleeping

Some things I don't like:
*pushy religious people
*bigots
*guns
*rodents of any type
*drama
*war

If you'd like, please feel free to add me, just let me know you are doing so. If you decide it's not working out after a while, feel free to remove me. No hard feelings.

I hope to meet some great people through this. Thanks for reading. :)

majorly x-posted
Calvary

Need to meet new people...

Well...Where to start? I don't really have a lot on my plate so...bear with me please.

My name is Jaymes and I am a 27 year old single man nestled in the center of an unusual state known as Florida. Yes you heard right, I called Florida unusual.

Collapse ) Anyway...About me...LoL

I am almost done in school with a degree in Film and Television (it's actually video, but It's close to television in my eyes). I LOVE movies and music. I am very eclectic in my selection of music, but I listen to a lot of Reggae (Reggae honestly balances me out more than any other genre), Christian and Rock. I like working in the television industry...yet I hate TV, I watch more movies than TV anyways. I am single, not really looking, whatever happens happens. I am drug free, smoke free, booze free and sex free, have been for 2 years and I am keeping it that way. I LOVE Working out! I miss doing the 5-6 day routine I used to do, but I am slowly getting back into it. Yes I still have muscle. I love food. I own a ferret and...well...honestly that's all I can think of lol.

Oh and as promised. Here are a couple of pics of me...

Collapse )

Well...God Bless you all! :)
  • Current Music
    Luciano- It's Me Again Jah