December 11th, 2009

Daisy 01

Looking for friends!

Name: Heather
Age: 27
From: York
Favourite band: Dir en grey and MUCC
Favourite types of music: Jrock, Jpop, Kpop (i do listen to other stuff too though)
Favourite food: Ice cream!
Favourite colour: Pink
Favourite taste: Strawberry
Favourite scent: Tommy girl
Likes: Cats, cute boys, reading, writing, music, sleeping, baking, manga, video games, cute things!!!!!
Dislikes: Mean people, racist people, the sun, working

If you want to know more about the kind of things i post about, check out this post

I'm looking for people that are active, comment and don't take life too seriously :) (and don't mind that i still act like a ten year old half the time =P)
rico

new friends

name is eso
engaged
live in orlando, fl
i love comedy,horror,action,football
i have a 7 month old son
i have a pitbull
i like to read and write
i do christian rap
i rant alot in my journal

add me if ur interested and u will actually comment from time to time
comment here or on my friends only post on my journal thanks

(no subject)

I love music like Pink Floyd, Journey, The Beatles, Lady GaGa, The Smiths, Britney Spears, Placebo, Flyleaf, NIN, Jack Off Jill, The Rolling Stones, Adam Lambert, Queen, Micheal Jackson, Carrie Underwood, Taylor Swift, Justin Timberlake, The Doors, The Who, and other such music
I love the colors pink, purple and black
I love to swim
I love to write
I love cats a lot.
I am liberal
I am working on my GED right now
I love movies that are funny and I like dramas too
I am twenty two years old and single
I love to shop I could shop all day and all night if I could
  • Current Mood
    crazy crazy