December 15th, 2009

(no subject)

Hi, I'm Beth. I'm fourteen, but I'm not really immature or anything.

I love writing. I mostly write slash fan fiction, but I do write a few original stories.

I like to read and my favorite books are most of Ellen Hopkins' books and Holly Black's books. I basically stalk the Young Adult section of Barnes and Noble for good books. I love reading Shakesphere, too! My favorites are Romeo and Juliet and A Midsummer Night's Dream. I'd love to be in one of the those plays.

That being said, I'm absolutely in love with musicals. I've never been in a musical myself, but I hope I can one day. I love RENT, Sweeney Todd, Wicked, and Repo: The Genetic Opera. My mom used to play the original broadway cast version of RENT in the car when I was a lot younger. I was bascially raised on it.

Music is one of the biggest parts of my life. I love discovering new bands. Some of my favorite bands are Cobra Starship, My Chemical Romance, Owl City, The Used, Mayday Parade, Panic! at the Disco, Midtown, Katy Perry, A Rocket to the Moon, The Beatles, NeverShoutNever, The Ready Set, You Me At Six, The Secret Handshake, Forever the Sickest Kids, 3Oh!3, The Cab, The Summer Set, Hollywood Undead, The Academy Is..., Amely, The Arrival, Cartel, and Gym Class Heros. There's a lot more, but those are just the bands I've loved forever. I play guitar and sing, butI'm not in a band yet, but I want to be a musician.

I'm bisexual, but not in a the trendy 'I make out with other girls to impress other guys' or 'glorified whore' kind of way. I'm attracted to boys and girls. I have a wonderful girlfriend named Rachel.

I'm looking for some cool internet friends, especially if your either as nocturnal as me or from another country where it's some sort reasonable hour while it's 12 am to 4 am EST (here). If you wanna be friends, add me.

You can also follow me on Twitter (@BellaStrange13) and you can get my AIM and Windows Live ID from my user info on my page. My email is bethohrt@gmail.com.

See you!


young folks

Living Vicariously



beachlaborday1
(obligatory introduction photo)

I need a plethora of new friends but I was recently forced into unemployment because of unseen transportation issues and am going to be unemployed for many more weeks and will need more journals to keep me entertained. So I'm welcoming of all ages and backgrounds and just about anyone.

I'm 21, married in 8/08, and currently pregnant with my first and only child. I will be delivering him, my son, on New Year's Eve. I would say I'm fairly average for a 21 year old...you know...indulgent in bad habits, tattooed, creative, irresponsible, impulsive, in major debt, adventurous. Though I don't attend school (not by choice) and pretty much way past my "party phase" (had my share of excess promiscuity, drugs, and alcohol). I have a history of short-lived jobs and moving to new cities for no reason. My journal is updated often and I have a habit of frequently sharing photos.

So basically, I'm on LJ everyday and will continue to be so if you want to be friends. Add me and comment below.


(no subject)

My name is Tennika; I generally go by Nika.
I'm 22 years old.
Most of my entries are highly sexually oriented.
I travel to small places, and occasionally I'm lucky enough to hit a big one.
I've used the very same LJ account for seven years; none of that got five journals and I retired two and didn't like the name of the fourth so I started a new one bullshit.

I have guy ADD, though lately I've been hoping I'd be finished with that, and can be ready to settle. I have an extremely apparent fetish for certain features. You'll find evidence of that in even my most recent entries.

I update on a semi-regular basis, therefore I cannot expect you to update or comment every day. Just know that I'm not very reliable.

I am in month 4 of Mission 101.

Comment anywhere you like. ^_^
bitch jk

(no subject)


just leave me a message on my "Friends Only" entry on my journal so I know where you're from. Some cool facts about you too would be sweet, or link me to your add_me post!