December 26th, 2009

Kirk - Twenty five

(no subject)

Hello! My name is Meghan. I’m a 22 year old girl from central PA. I’m going to college here in PA and I’m majoring in social work and minoring in history. I have four cats and I love them to death. I love anything that has to do with the paranormal. Especially aliens. I’m pretty cool to hang out with. Here are some of the things that I like:

-Lord of The Rings
-Harry Potter
-Invader Zim
-Star Trek
-Cats
-Ancient Rome
-Watching foreign movies
-Anything paranormal
-Abandoned buildings
-Meeting new people
-Making new friends
-Chatting with people

Some other ways to reach me are:

AIM: Odd Earth Girl
Yahoo: inwe_sindanarie
MSN: meghan723@gmail.com
ICQ: 385399090

I write in my journal everyday and I’m not afraid to leave comments either. Add me and you won’t be disappointed. Hope to hear from you all soon!

(no subject)

I'm Chrissy,  lets make this simple. 
I'm 24 I'm married (kinda)  I have 3 kids,  and you can ask about the kinda if you wish I don't mind.  
I have a most which is like a intro to my journal which explains who what and all that. 
I'm posting for friends and if you're reading this you probably want friends. 
So you should add me because I"m me you're you and that could potentially be a good lj-ship! 

DO NOT ADD ME IF! 

-You're a pervering creepy guy because as I said... I'm Married (kinda) 
-If you add people never comment or post any entries.  drives me nuts,
-Or if you hate people with bad spelling. 
Because honestly I can't spell for a lick,  I try to  spell check before I  post, but I type so fast, sometimes I mess up an I look like a twelve year old! 
oh and drama i rant about drama so if you don't like it don't add it! 

  • pinto42

Second time around

Hi
I'm Shifa. Just turned 19 and I've had this LJ account for a year now. I try to post everyday but don't get to it because of college. I hate college and wish I never went. I'm pretty simple when it comes to life. I don't take my own advice. haha. I comment and I write about things that happen or have happened to me and I just relived it or something I don't know. I'm an English major who can't write or spell to save her life. lmao! I want to do fashion and get back to sketching but haven't found the time. I love to dance and listen to music and I enjoy other people. I'm pretty fun and nice.
Adolph Mouse

(no subject)

My name is Charlie Brown.
I'll be 32 the end of next month.
I've been married for almost 3 years.
I was born in New England.
I moved to Italy from Hawaii and I'll be moving back to Hawaii from Italy in a few months.
I like music, literature, the arts, travel, hiking, biking, skiing and scuba diving.
I HATE sports.
I am an antitheist, agnostic, left wing, socialist.

I'd like to add people who write a lot, preferably those who have over 500 LJ entires. I'm not interested in adding new journals or people who frequently delete their LJs. I'd also prefer to add people who are with in my age range, but that is not really important. I have no preference to gender, though it would be nice to add some more dudes. I may impulsively feel inclined to ask you when the last time was that you measured your cock so if that sort of thing offends you then carry on elsewhere.

I like cyborgs and zombies and girls in masks and will often make posts devoted to said topics.
I hate my job.
I favor strong coffee such as drank by the Turks and Greeks.
I poop a lot.

Thank you, that is all.