March 20th, 2010

Hi!


My name is Rosanna. I am looking for more friends on lj. I have had one for a while.... I would just like to have more to read.

I have two children. I love music. I love outdoors. I love to read.  I love taking pictures. 
 


purple

(no subject)

I'm Nikki. I'm 22 years old and currently live in Ontario, Canada (but not for long!). My entries are about my art, my fiance, my pending move to Boston, occasional nudity, my wedding, pic spam, weight and exercise, house flipping, and my job as a waitress. If any of that sounds interesting to you, then I'd love to have you as a friend. I add everyone who ads me and do my best to comment. I'm going to be busy this summer, so comments may be limited, but come September, I will be the ideal LJ friend.

Here's a picture preview of my journal:

Me:


My Fiance and I:


My Art:


(no subject)

I'm Abby, twenty-three and mama to my baby girl, who's inching closer to 18 months faster that I'd like. I've been married to her daddy for almost 5 years and we share the house with a shih tzu. I nanny part time for another little girl who's just over one and my baby comes with me. If we're playing the generalization game, I fit into many of the AP slots - extended breastfeeding, cloth diapering, co sleeping, baby wearing, but I do have my "mainstream" moments. I parent intuitively, and while I have some pretty strong feelings on parenting issues, I try to be gentle about them (and keep my hardcore ranting behind cuts or in my facebook).
I knit and sell things, so there's talk of that in my journal, as well as rambles and complaining about my life.
Leave a comment here or my journal main page - I'd really love to add some other parents and like minds to my friend list.