April 4th, 2010

me

(no subject)

Hey there. My name is lori and I'm a real nice person. I live in Alabama. I turned 20 in March. I've had a Livejournal since I was about 14. This is my second one; I think I started it in 2006.

I'm in college and I'm going to be a physical therapist assistant. I'm a huge animal lover. I love going to concerts, the movies, and shopping. I've seen quit a few bands live. I have my lip & septum pierced, plus three piercings in each ear. I have four tattoos and I plan on getting a few more.

Right now, I work 40 hours every weekend at a group home and I absolutly love it. My boyfriend and I spend most of our time together because he's also my best friend. We've been together for almost a year. I'm serious when it's needed but I'm a kid at heart. I love watching horror movies, Spongebob, Law & Order:SVU, and old episodes of The Twilight Zone.

There's a photo on my profile if you'd like to see what I look like.=)
  • Current Mood
    sleepy sleepy
Kirk - Twenty five

(no subject)

Hello there! My name is Meghan. Nice to meet you. I’m looking to make some new friends. I’m a 22 year old girl from central PA. I’m going to school here in PA at a local hospital campus training to be a nurse’s aid. I have four cats and I love them to death. I love anything that has to do with the paranormal. Especially aliens. I’m pretty cool to hang out with and talk to. Here are some of the things that I like:

-Lord of The Rings
-Harry Potter
-Invader Zim
-Star Trek
-Twilight Saga
-The Big Bang Theory
-Hello Kitty
-Cats
-Ancient Rome
-Watching foreign movies
-Anything paranormal
-Abandoned buildings
-Meeting new people
-Making new friends
-Chatting with people
-Penpals

Some other ways to reach me are:

AIM: Odd Earth Girl
Yahoo: inwe_sindanarie
MSN: meghan723@gmail.com
ICQ: 385399090

I write in my journal almost everyday and I’m not afraid to leave comments either. Add me and you won’t be disappointed. Hope to hear from you all soon!
lol, posing, me

(no subject)


Okay. I'm kinda bad at advertising myself ....
I'm Sinead, I'm 16 years old, and I come from the suburbs of a medium sized city in the UK.
I post fairly regularly, and enjoy reading other people's posts, and commenting if I have something to say :)
I post about my life, my boyfriend, my family, my pets, quite a lot of stuff actually.
I'm a nice person :)
 
I play Guitar and Piano, and I sing and write songs.
I love to dance and act.
I love writing, and occasionally post poetry/short stories.
I'm obsessed with my GameBoy. And my Wii.
I dislike people who are intentionally hurtful and mean.
I would like to make friends with people who I have things in common with, and who are interesting and nice :)
Music is my whole life.

Err, 'kay. Thats it for now.