April 20th, 2010

Add me =)

Well I've had livejournal as far back as I remember, I've had any type of journal as far back as I remember. I love to write my life down and stopped writing in here for a long time but I'm looking to make new friends :).
-I love life and am currently attending College to get a degree in Sport Science and Biology, just finished 3rd year.
-What I will do with that afterward is still a mystery! I love sports and staying in shape.
-I did judo for 8 years but knee surgery kind of ruined any future in that.
-I have an amazing boyfriend who I definitely have my ups and downs with.
-I love reading other people's journal's and will attempt to get back into using LJ often.
-I love animals and have two cats.
-I HATE read meat. Seriously ever since I was born it's made me gag. I'm also a PETA member so my hatred for red meat and that goes hand in hand.
-I'm one of the only people I know who likes to read.. and I have a soft spot for Nicholas Sparks even though his books are ridiculously cheesy and predictable.
-I LOVE traveling! I live for it. Not a year goes by where I don't go on at least 3 trips.
-I won't judge you cause I've probably done worse things.

**Don't add me if yu typ lyk this, and don't add me if you're a judgmental person because I make terrible decisions in life and will write about it.**

Anyway hope to meet some new friends since the ones I used to have haven't updated in years. Leave me a comment on here or on my page and I will add you since my journal is friends- only. I'm not too picky, but I prefer people sorta my own age (21) so if you're older and have kids, or 14 years old don't bother :P.
hummer at lake

(no subject)

Gonna try one more time for some new friends here. Not sure why no one seems to be interested.

I've been on lj for 8 years and am a regular blogger. I like to use photos. I'm very very crafty and make and sell jewelry on etsy.com. I'm a 26 year old mom with a 1 year old living in Canada. I appreciate all sorts of kitschy things. I love a weird combo of things nature, plastic, dancing, glass, cooking, kite flying, shopping, family, toys, going to the beach. The me I'm not a fan of. I'm a borderline hoarder, can be depressed sometimes, struggling with losing weight.

I'm looking for people who post regularily, comment sometimes, aren't rude, don't post too much twitter feeds or quizzes/memes/survey type things. I'm willing to give anyone a shot.

Add me <3 I'd like to get to know you too.
Death Club

hi!

Hello :D
My name is Lindsey, I'm 20 years old and from Cleveland Ohio.
I'm not new to LiveJournal, but I am new to this journal, and am therefore looking for new friends.
I love photography, drawing, knitting, jewelry making and all that crafty stuff... Which is why I work at a craft store! I like to write fan fiction and poetry too... but that stuff isn't in my journal so don't worry about it if you don't like it.
And I love music and everything to do with it. Some of my favorite bands are Aiden, William Control, Muse, HIM, Dommin, My Chemical Romance, and Combichrist. I also write for a little music magazine,and I play guitar and piano.

That's me. My journal is friends only. You can comment here or on my friends only post to add me.
  • Current Music
    Dommin - Dark Holiday