August 5th, 2010

(no subject)

Name: Christi Marie
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana
Status: taken
Children: Malachi, 8...and expecting baby #2 in November
Piercings: ears, tongue, nose, eyebrow (only wear occasionally these days), and libret (rarely worn at all anymore, but it for some reason won't heal over)
Tattoos: at last count, 13
Personality: shy, dorky, creative, antisocial, understanding, bold, open minded, and prone to random acts of moodiness and stupidity
Music: Eclectic tastes, but partial to punk, rock, and alternative
Seeking: friendships with men/women age 18+
Collapse )

Note: I read ALL entries, but don't comment on every single one. If you're looking to boost your comments, I'm not the friend for you.

More information can be found on my profile.
If interested, feel free to add me...just please give me a heads up that you've done so.

CML
Christmas

(no subject)

Ariana. Twenty-six. Japan.

Born in the US and currently living in Tokyo. I'm a big fan
of photography, so the majority of posts will consist of pictures.
No, not of my face or that of my friends. Just pictures. I am a
believer of keeping my anonymity while being very public
of my being. I consider myself to be fairly optimistic,
perfectionist, creative, lover, and very much left for the sky.

My journal will consist of writing about everything - girly stuff,
about-japan stuff, doesn’t-make-any sense stuff - those kinds of
stuff. Sometimes I’m boring and sometimes I’m not. meh.

Some random facts:

  • I enjoy walking and thinking, thinking and walking.
  • I'm a huge believer in Karma
  • I enjoy meeting all kinds of people
  • I’m 5’2”
  • I'm a bit spoiled
  • I love cats
  • I have trouble relaxing and doing nothing
  • My school years were spent in private schools
  • I'm not a fan of Apple products
  • I'm half-Mexican and half-white
  • My interest in photography has cost me over a thousand dollars.
  • My favorite time of day is the night

My journal is locked to FO 50% of the time which involves the
Personal stuff, as in pictures and.. yeah.. personal stuff. The other
50% is not personal as in, well, you get the point.

So, if you are interested, drop a comment over here.

Hello

Hello I'm Olga. I'm  from Kyiv, Ukraine. I work as a journalist in printed media.  Write mostly about pshychology, cultural life and celebrities.
I am interested in different ways of life of people from the whole world, interested in art, literature, cinema, poetry and dancing.
I am going to discuss some interesting aspects of life on my page, write about beautiful places of my country and post their photos, tell something about my own inner world and emotions. Hope to find interesting and kind people to speak. Let's be friends?