September 9th, 2010

babay
  • jwres

(no subject)

 Hellllloo, 
I'm Jessica, I'm twenty-two years old right now. I live in Saint Petersburg, FL, originally from Connecticut. Enrolled in college, working on a part time job. I have a boyfriend and probably alot of relationship related posts. I love music, my favorite bands are Monty Are I, Fight Fair, The Early November, and tons more. I love being outdoors, just bought a bike and love riding around. And I love reading! Hope to find some new people to share life experiences and advice with! Add me!

hello

 Hey guys Im Haley. Im 20 years old. I'm a freshman in college. I'm loving most minuets of that so you will get to hear about it. I'm here looking for new friends cause most of mine have quit reading commenting and updating. I'm here looking for actual friends and no just numbers. I update pretty regularly and I comment a lot. a little bit more about me is that I'm kinda in a serious relationship without the title. Ron and I don't believe we need a title to be happy. hes such a great guy. you will hear a lot about our weekends together and their is never a dull moment with us too. I spend a lot of time with my new friends and you will hear about that as well. I'm getting ready to pledge Delta. I'm hoping that turns out great. I love to spend time with my mom. she is my best friend and I love her more than anything. as far as music I listen to about anything. as far as tv and movies I like medical shows especially house and Greys anatomy. I love the secret life of the american teenager and teen mom. I'm a nursing major and hope one day to become a flight nurse. Its also a dream of mine to be a wife and mother. I'm very random. so if you think we will be great friend comment me and I will add you. Hope to hear from you soon! 
  • Current Mood
    happy happy
Kirk - Twenty five

(no subject)

Hello there! My name is Meghan. Nice to meet you. I’m looking to make some new friends. I’m a 22 year old girl from central PA. I’m going to school here in PA at a local hospital campus training to be a nurse’s aid. I have four cats and I love them to death. I love anything that has to do with the paranormal. Especially aliens. I’m pretty cool to hang out with and talk to. Here are some of the things that I like:

-Lord of The Rings
-Harry Potter
-Invader Zim
-Star Trek
-Twilight Saga
-The Big Bang Theory
-Glee
-Hello Kitty
-Cats
-Ancient Rome
-Watching foreign movies
-Anything paranormal
-Abandoned buildings
-Meeting new people
-Making new friends
-Chatting with people
-Penpals

Some other ways to reach me are:

AIM: Odd Earth Girl
Yahoo: inwe_sindanarie
MSN: meghan723@gmail.com
ICQ: 385399090

I write in my journal almost everyday and I’m not afraid to leave comments either. Add me and you won’t be disappointed. Hope to hear from you all soon!

(no subject)

 HELLO LIVEJOURNAL. I come in peace.
My name is Brandon. I'm young, I'm stupid, I'm awkward, I'm weird. But hey, at least I'm willing to admit it.
 
I like . . .
- Music Suggestions (I'll love you forever if you help me find new music.)
- Playing the piano (Badly.)
- Languages (I've learned to count to at least ten in eight languages. Because I have nothing better to do.)
- Religions (Currently reading about Taoism.)
- Tattoos, piercings, and hairdye (Gone through brown, blonde, blue, red, and green hair. Have both ears and my lip pierced. No tattoos yet.)
- Zombies (They're my favorite monsters. Killer clowns from outerspace are a close second though.)
- Hiking (A mountain boy, I am. Yessuh.)

Okay. So. Uhm. Yeah. Let's be best friends forever and ever? And ever, even?
(X-Posted because I'm lazy like that.)
<3