October 26th, 2010

MjumMjum
  • stuz

Hello

Hello everyone,

I'm Steven from The Netherlands. I started with LJ many years ago, but I had quite some breaks in between. This is another attempt from me to use LJ :)
What else is there to know about me? I love music, soccer, scouting, my friends, going out, playing a little guitar and I like random stuff.
Feel free to add me and I'll add you back ;)
HKAnatomy

(no subject)

I've been on lj for several years now and I'm really looking for some casual friends on here. That meaning that I know everyone has a life, I don't cut friends that aren't super active, everyone is welcome on my flist.

I read my friends page, I comment, and I occasionally update. I mainly use this journal for communities so if I'm not updating everyday theres reason to it. Most of the time I comment more than I post.


add me? :)
search

Hello, you fool - I love you.

I dig this community, since I've had some pretty good luck with it the last few times I've posted.
I have an office job, so livejournal keeps me sane when times are slow (so, every day). With that said, I'm pretty active. I post a lot, & I comment often enough. I can get along with anyone as my personality is pretty diverse, as long as you're not a douchebag I'm sure we'll go along just fine :)

I'm into Indie music & 80s. I love going to shows.
I'm also into photography & just bought a new camera so picture posts are to be expected with me.
Being a true Canadian, I'm also a huge hockey fan & have my teams logo & city catch phrase inked along my foot (Montreal Canadiens).. total die hard. I'm open-minded with fans of other teams though, 'cause hockey in general is awesome. I do have to try harder with Leaf fans, though ;)

I do enjoy reading, though don't do enough of it.
I like to paint, though I'm not that great. We'll pretend.
I like writing, good at it, but consider it a talent wasted.
I dabble on bass. I really only attempt to learn songs I like, & make my own shit up, though.

Anyway, that's all.
Add me if you'd like!
 


 


  • Current Mood
    cheerful cheerful
alice whore

Add?

The basics are: I'm female, 20, Australian. 5'2". 

I put my height in there because I am super short. Wee.

I don't go to school and I barely work. When I do I work with children.
I like coffee and novels and pretty makeup and second hand cd's and pretty shoes.
I'm moody and occasionally difficult.
Mostly though I like to laugh, and make other people laugh.
I smoke. 
I like Angel, CSI, Stargate SG1, Glee, Doctor Who, The X Files.
I read science fiction/fantasy/horror.
I like folky happy music, electronic funky music, or angry rock music.
I often dance around the loungeroom in my underwear.
I like cute pretty things and dark scary things too.
Happily taken. By a very tall man. He's 6'8". He is made of loveliness.
I would however say that I'm bisexual veering towards men.
I dislike angry people, violence, homophobia, ignorance, bad coffee and poor parenting.

I update sporadically but I read my friend's page every day and comment when I feel like I can contribute something.

I look like this:



Add me?