December 29th, 2010

Castiel

(no subject)

I'm Andie, I live in New Zealand and I have plenty of strange nicknames.

I'm a 17 year old student, studying a mixture of design/art classes, business, and the hospitality and tourism industries. I'm friends with everyone, which keeps me sane. I don't like to be with one group of people all the time because it makes me claustrophobic. New LJ, new start? I guess. I've had LJ accounts on and off since I was about 14. I'm outgoing and shy at the same time. A filty-mouthed dork with a super strange sense of humor.
I spend a lot of time at the beach, and I especially love it when it's raining. I hate driving and celery. I like to scream my lungs out, dance when nobody is watching, be pierced and tattooed, use dirty innuendos, sing really badly at the top of my voice, drink like a fish, laugh until it hurts and spill quotes out by the dozen.
I love music and I'm pretty much constantly listening to it: on my iPod, laptop, stereo or music channels. You'll find almost every genre of music amongst these because I listen to just about anything.

Some things I rather enjoy watching:
Supernatural, Criminal Minds, Bones, The Big Bang Theory, Skins, Spongebob Squarepants.

I also have a really short attention span.
I have no entries in my journal yet, but add me if you want and feel free to judge me in the coming weeks.
G'night y'all.
owe you nothing

(no subject)

I'm Sherrie, 23 and I live in Florida.
I'm very laid back and a little crazy, but the good kind :P
I can't stand Tom Cruise or Justin Bieber.
Most new music I can't stand,
I'm more of a rocker, classic rock and anything that appeals to me.
I'm currently expecting my first child in May 2011.
I'm going to school for web design, and I'm a retail cashier currently.
I have open beliefs, it's complicated but I'm happy.

Looking forward to some new, ACTIVE friends.
I prefer you to be around the same age as me,
and at least over 18.

Pictures on my info and more about me there,
I usually provide a fast response :)

(no subject)

hello lj world! my name is elizabeth and i, like most everyone here, am new to this. some basics about me: 
i'm a 20 year old college student from the midwest. can't WAIT to be finished with undergrad. i like reading and writing, although i barely have time for either. i'm very spiritual, but not religious. if i could have one super power, i would want to fly. if i wasn't so type A about things, i think i would be a hippie. i'm very opinionated, but i respect different views. i love having great conversations. 


i have one awkward journal entry, so you can read it if you so choose, otherwise i would love to have more friends so i don't look so pathetic!
[stock] → blue skeleton

(no subject)

I'm whoring myself out again.
I'm looking for friends. <3

I'm looking for people who want to get to know me. You don't have to comment all the time, but at least make the attempt for us to be friends.

And I'll do the same. =]
  • Current Mood
    okay okay