January 27th, 2011

Newbie.

Hey all :) Well I used to have a Lj... but I forgot my name and password so here I am with a brand new one. And I need new friends!

My name is Nikki, I am 24. Im a single mom to a 5 year old son. I work and go to school. I get along with EVERYONE. I love meeting new people. The only thing I ask of my friends is that you update and comment more than once a month. My journal will be very open and blunt.. so if you dont want to read personal issues you might not want to add me. My journal will be a place for me to vent freely without worrying about what others negative opinions are.

I love lil wayne. eminem. i love music just about ALL music, Anything that sounds good. I love movies, horror and chick flicks.
I love tattoos, i have 7, and 6 pierceings. I love tattoos on a man lol
I love to just have fun and enjoy life.

I hate drama :)

So ADD ME xoxo
  • Current Music
    I love u man
Gibbs
  • sevvy

Greetings

Greetings and salutations!

My name is Sevvy, and I'm currently writing to you all from a lovely snowed in town in Northern NJ. Truthfully, it's not all that lovely and it's only saving grace is that it's 20 minutes to NYC from here (where you can actually do some entertaining things to break apart the monotony).

In any event, I'm a 24 year old starving artist who's engaged to a 37 year old... um... well, I guess we can call him a "I'm fuckin' tired of Wall Street, I'm making my own business now" financial advisor. Something like that. Anyway, I was born in CA, grew up in Okinawa, Japan and Seoul, Korea and traveled to/lived in Thailand, Germany and Texas before coming to NJ. I'm a military brat, if you're wondering what all the travel was about. I've gone to school for my AAS in Visual Communications and I'm working on building my own free-lance design company (it's actually going good thus far), but I make most of my base income from working at a pet store.

I don't know what to write really... I love animals, I breed crayfish, I love playing WoW, Pokemon and Magic: The Gathering. I'm trying to learn Polish because my fiance is a Polish immigrant and while he is bi-lingual, his family really isn't. I'm studying and practicing Thelema under the guidance of Brother McLaughlin, and all the while I'm confusing my Roman Catholic husband to be with it. I'm a Sour Kraut (an angry German) who yells in German when she's pissed or frustrated because English goes right out the window. I'm addicted to HP and anything by Darren Shan and Neil Gaiman. I go to goth, steampunk and fetish clubs and events. I occasionally DJ and promote events. ...I don't know, I'm really weird.

So, if you want to add me... add me. I like meeting new people and making new friends.

Collapse )
Other - Holding Hands Outside

Friends ♥

It seems that, lately, livejournal – or my friends list, at least – is a little on the slow side. Which, sucks, because I’m pretty much addicted to lj.

About me: I’m 21, and in a long term relationship with a wonderful woman. We have two dogs who are pretty much out babies- Seeley, a one year old Great Dane, and Jude, a six year old Rotti/Shephard mix. I watch my 5 month old Nephew daily and am constantly spanning my lj with photos. I am working away over the next year to go to Africa for a volunteer project, and to get into University.

What I post about: My relationship
- My dogs
- My nephew, Cameron
- Uni and Africa
- Lots and lots of photos
- X Files related items
- Tea
- Books and films
- Daily life and frustrations
- Knitting

Check out my profile for lots more!

Add me if you think we've anything in common. I love my LifeJournal friends, and read every post on my flist, and comment nearly as often ♥
Kirk - Twenty five

(no subject)

Photobucket

Hi. This is me.


My name is Meghan. I’m looking to make some new friends on here because I seem to have some difficulty with that in real life because I am a pretty shy person. I’m a 23 year old girl from central Pennsylvania who both loves and hates where she is from. I don’t have a job right now because I am still trying to figure out what to do with my life. I am terrified of driving, and thus I do not have a driver’s license. I have four cats and I love them to death. I love anything that has to do with the paranormal…especially aliens. I am an investigator in a local paranormal group called “Dark Shadows Paranormal Group”. I have a good time with them. I’m pretty cool to hang out with and talk to…or so I would like to think. I am strange, weird, and unique and I am not afraid to admit it. I am also bipolar, and I struggle with things, but I take one step at a time. I am very easy to get alone with…usually. If I sound at all interesting to you, here are some of the things that I like and enjoy:

-Lord of The Rings
-Harry Potter
-Invader Zim
-Star Trek
-Twilight Saga (I am a huge fan, but I love making fun of it)
-Creepypasta
-Scary stuff
-Band of Brothers
-The Pacific
-The Big Bang Theory
-NCIS
-Criminal Minds
-Glee
-Darren Criss
-Foreign movies
-Hello Kitty
-Cats
-Ancient Rome
-Anything paranormal
-Abandoned buildings
-Meeting new people
-Chatting with people
-Penpals

Some other ways to reach me are:

AIM: Odd Earth Girl
Yahoo: inwe_sindanarie
MSN: meghan723@gmail.com
ICQ: 385399090

I write in my journal every single everyday and I’m not afraid to leave comments either. I try to make my posts as interesting as possible and I also write about some very personal things. Add me as a friend and you won’t be disappointed. Hope to hear from some of you guys soon!
Sadness Falls

- Add Me -

 Name: Kayla (aka Sick Girl)
Age: 16
Location: A little Redneck State called Alabama


 - Nothing much about me that you should know - 

I hate people that try to act all tough and hardcore when they are really emo.
I like people that are what they are and nothing more.

I hate people that are judge-mental to others.
I like people that are open to different types.

I hate people that hate my kind of music.
I like people that like different types of music (as long as you don't judge my music, I won't judge yours).

I hate people that post meaningless entries (ex "today I broke a toenail and oMg iT hUrTs SoOo BaD!)
I like people that can relate to me.

 -Music and other Stuff-

Slipknot, Opeth, KoRn, Cold, Lacuna Coil, Marylin Manson, Nine Inch Nails, Orgy, In Flames, Sevendust, Avenged Sevenfold, Deftones, A Perfect Circle, Papa Roach, 10 Years, Jack Off Jill.

Ohhhh! And my Journal is  Friend's Only
So comment here or on journal to be Added.




  • Current Music
    Deftones - Change