April 18th, 2011

justified

Livejournal can be lonely.

  • I'm 22 years old. (I feel 40!)
  • I've been in love and married since I was 19. 
  • I don't have kids. Someday though. 
  • I live in a very small town in Tennessee. 
  • I have an older sister and younger brother. 
  • I have 2 pets. A black cat & a Pitt Bull.
  • Summer is my favorite season.
  • In the pool with burgers on the grill = perfection.
  • I love to garden. I dislike weeds.
  • I'm really into home decor.
  • Country/Primitive/Americana are my favs.
  • I take tons of photos. 
  • I'm addicted to couponing. 
  • Also addicted to thrift stores.
  • Cigarettes & scratch offs are on my list to quit.
  • Beef Jerky is my favorite food.
  • I read anything and everything.
  • I'm a member of the Red/Pink Hat Society.
  • My favorite show is Justified on FX.
  • I come from a long line of Ky Coal Miners.(both sides of my family.)
  • I'm part Cherokee Indian.
  • I love nail polish! Doing nails is my passion.
  • Cell phones annoy me. I dislike texting.
  • My tongue swells if I eat relish or banana's.
  •  I love cooking. I'm good at it too.
  • I don't like the taste of water. Crystal lite is my bff.
  • My fav accessories are flip-flops & pearls & yes, I wear 'em together.
  • I'm OCD.. for real not just saying that. 
  • Sims 3 is my favorite game.
  • Taylor Swift is my celebrity love. My husband don't mind. lol.
If you want to know more about me just add me and read my post because I can't think of any more facts about myself right now...

Also I'm looking for people who I could become actual friends with online or in real life so if you're just on here to collect people for a bigger friends list then don't add me. 

And if you tYpe LyKe diS please don't add me. If you can't spell good or don't have good grammar I don't care because I don't either. I failed English... and that's my first and only language. It's sad I know. 


  • Current Mood
    hopeful hopeful
Yellow Spring Flower

(no subject)

 Hello there! My name's Annie. I'm eighteen, and I've been on LiveJournal before but kind of let it die, so now I'm back and hoping to find some nice and/or interesting people to read about and maybe get to know and such.

What I write about-
My life, my (few) friends, cool or funny things I've found, things that are on my mind, and every now and then probably a rant or a girly squee post of some sort over nail polish or a new face wash or something pretty. :D Just all sorts of stuff. I'm kinda rusty at writing though, so it'll take me a while to get back on the ball.

What I'm like-
I'm kinda androgynous most of the time, but I do get really girly moments. :P I'm a pretty peaceful and open minded person. I'm happy to learn about what other people think and just what's going on in their lives. I like all sorts of people and am extremely easygoing. :) I'm done with school. Not going to college atm. I like plants, and have a lucky bamboo and jade plant that I love. I like sunshine and warmth and flowers and try to stay happy as much as I can.
 
Music- 
In no particular order... Bruno Mars, Motely Crue, Gym Class Heroes, Simon and Garfunkel, Jimi Hendrix, Bruce Springsteen, random pop stuff on Vh1 top twenty countdown that I like, and occasionally Muse or Three Day's Grace or something like that, but I'm not into those so much anymore. 
 
Those are the basics I guess. :) If you think  I look interesting go ahead and add me, comment, or message me. :)
  • Current Mood
    cheerful cheerful