July 30th, 2011

Ava
  • dbaval

Hello guys

I am a dude from RUssia. I have never been to the US but it's one of my dreams and I do hope maybe in the near future I will see DC and NYC my own eyes xD. I am looking for new friends! Please add me!

(no subject)

I have a lot of free time at the moment so I figured I'd try to get some new journals to read...

I'm Becca, I'm 22 from the UK. I did a degree in Psychology and then a PGCE in Primary Teaching. I haven't yet managed to line up a job for September, hence the free time! So I may mention unemployment once or twice...

I'm moving a couple of hundred miles in 3 days' time to move in with my boyfriend of 6 years :) we were long distance for 4 years, so I'm insanely excited about this!

I'd like to think I'm pretty creative - I love sewing and making things, and also I LOVE cooking. I'm considering starting up a cookery blog some time soon.

Other than that, I love rock music, reading and watching films. I'm passionate about everything I've mentioned really, so nothing stands out, but I'd love new friends who are into any of the same stuff :)
Please leave a comment if you add me! :)
3and4

(no subject)

I mostly just write about my kids. They're hilarious though, so it's not always boring. Maybe. How would I know, right?
I'm 28, happily married (to someone I found by clicking the 'random journal' button on lj), have two kids ages 5 and 3. I've been on lj for over 9 years and have used this journal the whole time, but the first few years are so embarrassing that I had to make them private.
I'd really like to have some more lj friends who have kids and write about them, as I don't find kid talk boring for some reason, hence my own usual choice of topic. But really I would be happy to have lj friends who update. I love to read and I love hearing about people's lives.
Be my friend? Pretty please?