April 15th, 2012

fe fi fo fum.


This photo is ancient - like, literally, over a year old -, but I couldn't find a better one so it'll have to do. I'm the middle one :)

Hey :) I'm Chloe and I'm 17. I've just made this journal and plan to post stories, reviews, diary style entries and probably fandom related posts (read: intense fangirling). I'd love just about anyone on my flist, regardless of whether you post stories or diary entries or whatever (provided it's not, like, Nazi propaganda or anything), so just let me know if you want to add me and I'll be sure to add you back! I'm really bad at writing about myself - I've only recently got round to writing a CV, and it was quite literally one of the hardest things I've had to do in my life - just read this or even this - written nearly two years ago but still largely relevant and a lot more detailed than my tumblr About Me. Ignore the fact that I was being ~anonymous and calling myself ~Lily, I really don't care if people know that blog was me anymore as I never even posted anything of much interest on there anyway. I know I'm not telling you all that much, but take a chance and add me anyway? I promise I don't bite (much) :D
cats read

Hi from Bailey

Hi, I'm Bailey.

I'm using my LJ to pursue writing and talk about writing.

Interested in others with the same interests. :) You don't have to ask to add me--glad for people to follow! Some of my interests are reading, writing, the intersection of fanfic and original fiction, the publication process, and, well, people!

My stories are "friendshippy" things as I'm not so much into romance. I'm fascinated by friendship, self-sacrifice, etc. ^^

(no subject)

Katelyn. Just 18. My friends caled me Katey.
I'm Australian, in year 12.

I am interested in history, world cultures, Anthropology and Theology.
I love shopping, music, art. comic books, alcohol & the occassional pharmaceuticals.
I'm a sexual being & and I love affection (just so you're warned).
I love to party.

I am a random type of person who quotes movies and books too often.
My posts will be full of them & quoteable quotes by the people I love

I'm not good at advertising myself I guess if you want to know more, you'll add me and find out.

(no subject)

Helloooo =)

About Me:
I'm 23 living in Toronto and moving to New York for graduate school in September. I'm pursuing a master's degree in counseling and at the moment I hold a BA in criminology and music. I work as a server and a bartender at a sports bar, lounge and make desserts for a fine dining restaurant. When I'm not working those 3 jobs I do some modeling on the side. I'm painfully single because I'm still in love with my ex-boyfriend and I also suck at dating or maybe I'm just too picky, who knows haha. I have a miniature poodle named Mango and I post a ton of pictures of him in my journal.

Interests:
Music: rnb, blues, jazz, hip-hop, soul, funk, rap, country, opera, classical.
TV shows: 48 Hour Mystery, Criminal Minds, Law & Order SVU, Celebrity Apprentice, anything on the Food Network, Project Runway, Southpark, Dexter, Arthur, Misfits, The Big Bang Theory, Drop Dead Diva, 90210, Gossip Girl....this makes it look like I watch far too much television haha XD!
Hobbies: singing, dancing, reading, watching movies/documentaries/TV shows, working out, painting, cooking & baking.
I'm also big on eco-friendly, natural and cruelty free products so I'll rave about my great finds from time to time.

Me & LJ
I've been on LJ since 2004 and my entries are a combination of public and friends only entries. I update about 2-4 times a week. A fair warning though, sometimes my entries can be quite lengthy and I don't space things out too well (long paragraphs). I write about everything that goes on during my day, thoughts, rants, creeper stories, memes, reviews, post pictures and sometimes a few recipes.

I'm interested in making friends with people who are genuinely interested in regular interaction via each other's journals. If you want to add me, comment on here and tell me a little bit about yourself =].

Picture:
Photobucket
  • Current Mood
    content content
chanel smiling

Hello

Hello everyone!

I'm a 19 year old dude who is looking for some new friends. I'd like someone I can really get to know and that is interested in keeping in touch a bit. About me:

- I'm gay and in a relationship with another man.
- I'm in a what a lot of people would call a TPE(Total power excange) relationship. That means that I'm in a Owner/Pet relationship with my boyfriend 24/7. I talk about that in my journal. Which means that BDSM and sex will be something I talk about. If that is gross or difficult for you I'm probably not the guy to add. 
- I'm pretty positive and open to getting to know anyone regardless of their life situation! The only requierement is that you are over 18 and not act like jerk. :D
- I like to comment a lot and get to know someone.
- I like to draw. Mostly anthro, sometimes human, most certainly queer as fuck stuff. All my art will be under a cut so you can ignore it, but I will still be posting it.
- I like comics, cartoons, animation, animanga, gaming of all sorts, japanese language, linguistics and social science.

That's it, hoping to get some new friends. :)