June 1st, 2012

rayban pocket
  • fcluna

(no subject)

Hola, my name is Crisanto, friends call me Cris. I'm 27 and living in Mexico at the moment, but traveling all around the world for work. I'm employed at a global company so seeing the world is fortunately part of that. "Be the change you want to see in the world" by Mahatma Gandhi is a quote I try to live by. I believe that just one person can make a difference in life and that's how change starts.



I'm the kind of guy that is often easily amused. I believe laughing is the best remedy for everything. I consider myself simple, but I could be lying, maybe. I like life to be drama free, but somehow it still follows me.

I'm very social and I like being around good company, interesting people I can learn from. Concerts, parties, and sports are things I look forward to.

Music is a big deal for me (like it is for most people). I pretty much like about every genre.



Even though Spanish is my first language, my journal is in English. My updates are usually about my day at work, my girlfriend and other important stuff. I use my journal as an escape from reality. I used to be over weight and I finally found my happy place, so I talk a lot about that too.

-


Music I like:
John Mayer, Chris Brown, The Fray, The Script, A Rocket To The Moon, AC DC, , Adele, Jason Mraz, AJ Rafael, , B.O.B, Bared Naked Ladies, Breathe Carolina, Breathe Electric, Bright Futures, Bruno Mars, Tori Kelly, Incubus, Cobra Starship, Maroon 5, Cold Play, Dave Mathews Band, David Guetta, Foo Fighters, LMFAO, Phoenix, Snow Patrol, Train, He is We, Kings Of Leon
-

Movies I Like:
Iron Man, Superman, MIB, Pirates of The Caribbean, Toy Story, Aladdin, Scarface, Borat, 500 days of summer, Scott Pilgrim, The Hangover , Due Date, Tron

Shows I Like:
Dr House, Glee, Veronic Mars, New Girl, 2 Broke Girls, The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, My Name is Earl, Gossip Girl, Spartacus, Family Guy, Smallville, Men at Work
-

Favorite food:
Sushi, wings, lasagna, shrimps, tuna, rice, tacos
-Interesting Facts about me:
I love superman.
I'm allergic to chocolate.
I can't sleep without socks.
The word sure drives me crazy.
Long lines drive me crazy.
I cannot stand traffic.
I sneeze every time someone touches my ear.
I wonder about the most random things in the most random moments.
I am a momma's boy.
I'm scared of birds.
I love techno music.


Me:

Photobucket


If you feel we have something in common or whatever.. feel free to add me.
i'm easy. :P
  • Current Music
    The Script - For the First Time

(no subject)

I am currently looking for new friends (not as if my current friends are not making the cut) but I am in the mood to meet new people and experience their life with them, as they also experience mine.

The basics are pretty simple. I am currently 24 years of age. I attend college full time for a degree in Psychology. I work full time as an Assistant Manager. I am a natural red-head but my hair color changes every month. I am a music fanatic and love it. I feel that the music an individual listens to tells a lot about their personality. I try to read as much as I can. I have the mouth of a sailor and I am my father's daughter. i am the most sarcastic person you may ever meet. I always try to look at the good in people and never judge them for being themselves. I am open-minded and very much pro-choice. I have no children but my cats are like my children. I have been told that I am rather weird but a good weird. I am addicted to cigarettes and caffeine. Umm... I am not sure what else to say.

I do not expect a lot of my friends. I do not expect you to comment every entry or every day. I expect that back because I may not comment every entry but I do read every entry. I do expect respect for me and my friends! 

My journal is a whole mixture of everything, whether it be how my day went or what I am currently feeling. Either way, it is me wholeheartedly.

My goal is to get to know my friends inside and out. I want to share experiences with you to get to know you better and more personally. So, if you want to share my and your life experiences with me, go ahead and add me. I tend think that I am pretty awesome.

Greetings !

I am 30 years old, Pagan. I mostly talk about day to day issues and health stuff.I try very hard to keep up with friends journals and like to comment on them as well. I studied music for half of my life , I enjoy reading, and writing. I like learning and teaching myself new things. This is a personal journal. So not always happy things will be involved subject wise. I am generally optimistic though but not in an annoying way. I have been on LJ for many years off and on but let due to health issues. I am now back and looking for new friends. I have a main journal but decided to separate subject matters into three main journals for less problems. My only open journal is my icon journal , even this sill be friends locked. Sorry.

xcolor_me_inx ( Icon Journal ).



Besides that my likes are.


Collapse )