June 13th, 2012

shocking frank

(no subject)

Hi, I'm Heather :)
Collapse )

I'm a 21 year old uni student from England. I'm engaged to a very beautiful lady who I've been with for 4 years and we live together with our pet cats, turtle and fish (and room mate). I love animals, especially cats and reptiles. Music is a big part of my life, as is fictional writing. I love to travel. Me, my fiancee and room mate like to follow bands (especially My Chemical Romance) around the globe and take in the sites while we're there. I also, on occasion, make graphics like icons and headers.

On my journal you'll find me complaining about uni work (though I've just finished for summer!) talking about writing, my latest travel stories, me constantly changing my layout, complaining about my endometriosis and posting pictures of my daily life (which almost always involves me dying my hair a different colour).

I love CSI and my TV is pretty much only used for watching that along with horror/thriller movies, animal planet, Friends and The Big Bang Theory. I read Stephen King a lot and books about zombies.

I like friends who are non judgemental and generally really nice people :) I don't have to have everything in common with a person to be their friend, I like meeting new and interesting people. I don't judge, I'm good to talk to if you have any problems or even if you don't :)

Hello : 3

I'm Helga.
Photographer from the city of Toronto.
22 years old.
I like cute things, drinking, pokemon, cute boys, myself, sex and clothes.
IDK get to know me or something as I post about my completely mundane life and maybe we can be friends.
Oh and here are some pics incase you wanna know what I look like 


Collapse )