January 17th, 2013

anagram
  • gt_814

New to this community...

Hi, my name is Jenn. I am a 32 year old stay at home mom of 3 (ages 15, 9, & 3). I have been married for 9 years.
I enjoy reading, watching movies, cooking, and love to learn about new things on pretty much any subject. I'm also a news junkie, I like to keep up with what is going on in the world. 
When my youngest starts school I would like to further my education. I have an associate degree in medical assisting but would like to get an RN degree.
I have just gotten back into LJ after being away for about a year and would like to meet some new people. I am trying to post more often, and I read all the entries on my friends page. 
Let me know if you add me so I can add you back. :)
  • Current Mood
    cheerful cheerful
the future
  • syathis

new here

age: 24
Location: Pennsylvania, USA
Occupation: stay at home lovely person
Pets: none that live with me anymore
Relationship status: in a relationship with an amazing guy
About me: I am a simple girl who likes to write, read, watch movies and shows. I am a huge Disney fan, and am not ashamed to admit it and love watching videos on thayguywiththeglasses.. I do videos of voice overs on YouTube, where my user name is fandubsinger.


I am here to make friends, write about my life and maybe make done polls. If you have any advice while reading my entries, please let me know.I will always try to return the favor. Add me, I promise that I don't bite, and I would love to hear from you.
  • Current Music
    Moulin rouge soundtrack