January 26th, 2013

  • crimes

Looking for New Friends

My name is Amanda but most people call me Mandy or Ellie. I'm 22 years old and I just moved from the north back to the south. I have a boyfriend that I've been with for almost 4 years. I currently work at a drugstore part time but I plan on starting college for something in the Criminal Field (FBI Agent, CSI, Profiler..etc etc) and I am even considering being a Cop until I get a degree. I hope to start as soon as possible. I am looking for active friends that I can talk to, joke around with and get to know. If you think we'd get along, add me and I will add you back!

Hobbies: Reading, Writing, Blogging, Making Graphics, Painting my Nails and Taking Pictures.
Loves: I love Lucy, Lucille Ball, 2 Broke Girls, True Blood, Criminal Minds, Horror, Animals, Starbucks, Harry Potter, WoW (not active rn) Books, Music, The Hunger Games, Kindle, AMP Energy Drinks, Stephen King, Nicholas Sparks, Zombies, Halloween and Fall.
Dislikes: Liars, Two Faced People, People that mistake Opinions for Facts, People who think they are always right and ignorance
JessMarkCloseup

Looking for friends

Hey there.... My name is Jessica... I'm a 31 yr old from NC..... I've had an LJ for years and years... however, I have just came back to being "active" on here, and it seems like most of my old friends have abandoned their journals... So I need some new people to get to know....

jessbruno_zpscfbf224a photo jessbruno_zpscfbf224a.jpg

I am happily married, with a baby on the way (due at the end of June YAY) , and have 2 boxers, and 2 cats.... I work fulltime as a 911 Dispatcher, and am also an EMT-basic...

For fun I enjoy spending time with my husband, shopping, roadtrips, etc. I feel like i'm pretty easy to get along with, with a sometimes twisted sense of humor (goes with the jobs lol)...

I'd love to have some new friends on here to get to know... I miss the friendships that I used to have when I was more active on here...

Add me?
the future
  • syathis

Stuff about Me


1.. What is your occupation? disability.... Was a personal assistant
2.. What color are your socks right now? barefoot
3.. What are you listening to right now? love never dies soundtrack
4.. What was the last thing that you ate? popcorn
5.. Can you drive a stick shift? Lol NO
6.. If you were a crayon, what color would you be? Light blue
7.. Last person you spoke to on the phone? jay
8.. Do you like the person who sent this to you? was bored and found it 9.. How old are you today? 24 and fabulous.
10.. Favorite Drink? Red Mountain Dew the alcoholic would be this pinnacle whip orange thing Jay usually gets for me.
11.. What is your favorite sport to watch? baseball
12.. Have you ever dyed your hair? numerous times, blonde red and black.
13.. Pets? not at the moment grew up with cats though
14.. Favorite food? Sushi... Jay teased that he told his mom he has to serve that at his next wedding.
15.. Last movie you watched? The Sorcerer's  Apprentice
16.. Favorite Day of the year? Christmas, big kid here
17.. What do you do to vent anger? yell, write, cry make voice over videos
18.. What was your favorite toy as a child? Barbie collection... It was impressive with all of the Disney princesses as well
19.. What is your favorite, fall or spring? Spring
20.. Hugs or kisses? kisses
21.. Cherry or Blueberry? cherry
22.. Do you want your friends to copy and post? Yes think it be fun
23.. Who is most likely to respond? No idea ?
24.. Who is least likely to respond? no idea
25.. When was the last time you cried? talking to Sean the other day just rehashing our past
26.. What is on the floor of your closet? don't have one lol
27.. Who is the friend you have had the longest ? Carrie
28.. Who is the friend you have had the shortest? Crystal
29.. Favorite smells? rain and lavender
30.. What inspires you? Demi Lovato her story and music I relate to well.
31.. What are you afraid of? spiders and needles... Deathly afraid of needles

 

32.. Plain, cheese or spicy hamburgers? cheesy
33.. Favorite car? really not a car person... Have to talk to Jays folks about that.
34.. Favorite cat breed? Black cat like Thackary Binks

 

35.. Number of keys on your key ring? 2
36.. How many years at your current job? On disability, just started it two months ago.

 

37.. Favorite day of the week? Monday, when most of my shows are on.
38.. How many states have you lived in? 3 Utah, Maryland, and Pennsylvania
39.. Do you think you're funny? I have been told I'm very funny.
40.. Diet Coke, Diet Pepsi or Diet Dr. Pepper: diet coke

 

41.. Favorite cookies: oreo... Or old school chocolate chip

 

42.. Shower or bath: bath it is easier on my legs. Plus love a good bubble bath
43.. Steak or chicken: steak... Mmmm
44.. Dream vacation: Disney world
45.. Hopes for 2013:
To stay happy and full of love and hope I don't lose Jay, and be together

  • Current Mood
    energetic energetic