January 31st, 2013

Dropkick Murphys

Bonjour :D

(Please note that if you are going to add me... comment here first... don't just Add)

Name Cait
Age 27
Gender Female
Location Ontario Canada

Relationship Status seeing someone
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Occupation Working at a doctors office
Children None yet.
Pets None.
Siblings One older sister
Interests Music, British TV programmes, movies, drawing, drums, twitter, coffee (Starbucks) , Hockey, making jewelry, Toronto Maple Leafs, Boston Bruins, Baseball, Boston Red Sox, Toronto Blue Jays,

List 3 words to describe yourself:
1 Talkative
2 Funny
3 Hyper

List 3 interesting/random things about you:
1 I know some American Sign language (enough for me to get by)
2 I'm really good at lip reading. Used to have a problem looking people in the eyes, so I would stare at their lips instead.
3 I am ambidextrous

List 3 things you look for in a friend:
1 Good Listener
2 Funny
3 is excepting of others

Collapse )
Jillian - Ghostbusters

I'm sure I could use some more friends

I suppose I'm in the right community, then.

Here's some stuff about me:

-I like Korean dramas. I'm currently watching Winter Sonata, and before that, I got through Boys Over Flowers. That was a very, very good series
-I am a beginner violinist
-I have two cats and a bunny, I love animals!
-I looooooooooooooove classical music
-If classical music is my first love, musicals come second, particularly Les Miserables (stage adaptation) and Sweeney Todd (also stage adaptation)
-I'm bipolar, but I don't write a whole lot about my mania or depression. It's only a small part of who I am, it does not define me
-I love any excuse to dress up in costume and I go to the local ren faire every year
-My favorite televisions shows are The Big Bang Theory (I named my violin Leonard after Leonard Hofstadter, I have such a massive crush on Johnny Galekcki), Bones and House M.D.
-I can speak/write some Mandarin (my speaking is better than my writing)
-I'm a synesthestes. I can see and taste music.
-My username is based off my favorite van Gogh painting, Starry Night Over the Rhone
-My favorite all time band is Pink Floyd

I'm not sure what else to include. I could probably go on and on about all of my likes and whatnot.

I am female, I'm saying goodbye to my 20's soon, and I live on the East Coast.

Here's a picture of my bunny, Dr. Pepper:



Bunny thanks you for your time.

(no subject)

Hey there! My name is Isbet and I'm 25 (26 in 26 days) . I was born in Mexico raised everywhere in the world. My livejournal has no friends because it's the first time after 9 years that I decide to grab one of this. The reason I got back was because I have so much in my head that needs some freedom.

Fun facts about me:
* i hate capital letters.
* i love glee , the big bang theory, 2 broke girls and new girl
* i have a thing for glasses
* i am super random
* i travel a lot
* i'm too honest for my own good
* i love photography
* i'm scared of birds
* i love gummies
* i don't judge
* friends are super important to me
* i like trying new things
* my favorite food is sushi
* i love dogs (i have 2 beagles)
* being happy and making other happy is important to me
* i love kids movies (disney specially)
* when i was in college i did the disney college experience (it changed my life in very good ways)
* i love learning about new cultures
* google is my uncle
* instagram is my lover too
* i love drinking water


Collapse )