April 27th, 2013

onebyone

(no subject)

I made a new journal in hopes of letting some of my thoughts out. I have too many. I feel like so much is happening in my life and I feel so many things all at once. I need people to relate to, or just some where I can say exactly how I feel with no judgment or second guessing if I should say it or not. I feel like this too often, and maybe writing it all out will help. At least give me some relief. This journal is for memories, thoughts, feelings, talks of my weight loss, my son, my life, anything. But it's not for the faint of heart.

My name is Holly. I'm 23 years old and born & raised in Florida. I have a son named, Reily Kameron. He's almost 8 months old. I love The Vampire Diaries, True Blood, anything vampire related, The Mortal Instruments series, anything to do with sci-fi or fantasy. I really wish something like in fairytales would happen in my life. I've always wished that.

My journal is friends only, to avoid anyone I know in real life coming across what I say. Please, comment on the "friends only" entry and add me. I shall add you back.

I haven't posted any entries, yet. But they're coming. I will post an entry more about myself either later tonight or in the morning.

  • Current Music
    Happening - Olivia Broadfield

(no subject)

Hi! I'm Erin, 21 years old, living in a small town in North Carolina. Born and raised in New England, but moved away to be with my boyfriend who was in the US Navy. We were in an LDR for 9 months, and have now been happily living together for 8 months.

I recently made the decision to undergo weight-loss surgery. I don't have an official date yet, or even an approval from insurance (shouldn't be an issue), but I've started the process and would love some support. I've already been dieting and going to the gym, which is also something I'd love to connect with people on.

I enjoy photography and post pictures with every entry. I am pretty sure cosmetology, specifically nails, is my calling. I recently enrolled in cosmetology school to pursue that. I spend a large portion of my mornings on Reddit. I am seriously attached to my kitten-almost-cat, Apollo. Other than that, I like to go out a lot and enjoy being 21, although I'm not much for partying at all.

Add me if you wish, I'm really not picky, all I ask is that you comment and let me know! :)

Collapse )

Posted via LiveJournal app for iPhone.

focus

(no subject)

Hey guys,

My name is Rach. I'm 24, and looking for new lj friends. I'm a writer - literary short fiction - and work in a factory full time. I have an amazing girlfriend so LGTBQ friend(ly)s are an absolute nessecity, I have five pets, all of whom I love, and some fantastic friends. I post about my day to day really. I'm looking for people who are authentic, have goals and a work towards them.

Comment to be added? <3