July 16th, 2013

Hello

intro
Name: Kira or X-ity
Age: 23
Location: Idaho
about me: I am a video game playing stay at home mom. I am currently exploring either going into my art full time or just focusing on my family full-time.

interests
TV Shows: Defiance, Game of Thrones, The Legend of Korra, Hannibal, POV, Nova

Movies: Underworld (1,2,3,4), The Hobbit, Lord of The Rings (1,2,3), Perfume, Insidious, Grave Encounters, Cabin in the Woods, Iron Man (1,2,3), The Avengers, X-men (1,2,3), X-men Origins Wolverine, Beautiful Creatures, Queen of the Damned, Interview with the Vampire, Across the Universe, etc
.
Music: 69 Eyes, Paramore, Imagine Dragons, Hinder, 30 Seconds to Mars, The Beatles

Books: Way too many. Mostly sci fi, fantasy, medical books, the occasional sarcasm filled story. Oh and a book called "The Gargoyle".

What other interests are you passionate about?
I love computers, art, video games, reading, writing, anything geek related.

(no subject)

Ok, so here we go again.

Im from Los Angeles California. I'm 34 years old. And im a guy.

TV shows - The Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empire, Family Guy, American Dad, South Park, The Simpsons. Just to name a few.

Music - Where do i even begin with that? Just go to my page and see if we have any musical taste in common!

I love playing video games, Although i haven't played in such a long time. So right now im just playing World of Warcraft!

I use my journal to simply vent about everyday life. I've dealt with anxiety and depression. And about 3 weeks ago, i suffered a major panic attack and had to go to the ER. It was the first time i had a panic attack that bad, so that's a hot button issue with me right now.

What im looking for? More adults really, Anyone who's over 21 could add me but please, be over 21.
But it be nice to have some more people around my age to interact with!