August 1st, 2013

Stock - Blue.

Hi guys!

I always hate having to write anything about me. It feels a little like a sellout, doesn't it? But if I don't, you won't know anything about me, so here I go.

I'm a 25 year old graysexual pagan from mid-Canada. Yes, that's a legitimate orientation and religion, and yes, Canada does get as cold as you think it does. I'm a (semi-)university graduate with a (potential) BSc in geography that I'll probably never use. Ask me about minerals, sediment layers or soil samples though and I'm your gal.

I'm an INTJ and an Enneagram type 5, if you believe in that kind of stuff. That explains more about my personality than I ever could, honestly. I work overnights at Walmart while I try to pay off student bills and I sleep during the day like a vampire. Honestly, for the limited amount of sun I see it's a bit surprising that I actually have a tan this year.

I post about daily life, for the most part. This includes rants about work and family, friend get togethers and things I watch/read/stumble upon. However, this doesn't even encompass about half of my journal because that honour belongs to four-legged 5 year old, Sevin.

If you don't like horses, my journal isn't for you. My life revolves around my appaloosa gelding and he makes an appearance in almost every entry. I blog about what we do together which includes getting lost miles away from home (this has happened more than once - please see the 'adventures' tag for more information after adding), things he does that make me wtf?, incoherent ramblings about how much I love him, and conversely, how much I hate him. He's fun and keeps me on my toes.

Anyway, technical details include the fact that I 1) use British spelling and grammar, 2) don't appreciate discrimination, 3) will probably flip shit on you if you try it in my journal, 4) like to post photos when I can, and 5) don't need comments but go gooey inside when I get them nonetheless.

If you've made it this far, try adding me. I like to think I'm amusing at the very least. (And if I'm not, don't tell me. I don't want you to burst my bubble.)


TL;DR I'm cool, I ramble, I comment, add me.


X-posted everywhere (sorry if you see this multiple times).
51 - christie - dont take

(no subject)

Collapse )

Basics

*27
*Single
*No siblings
*Parents divorced/Dads remarried/Mom isn't
*Born with Congenital Heart Disease
*Suffers from Migraines/Depression
*Born with Epilepsy (Has Grand Mall Seizures)

Likes/Loves

*Skulls
*Johnny Depp
*Harrison Ford
*Star Wars
*Indiana Jones
*Manicures/Pedicures
*Caffeinated drinks
*Iced Coffee/Coffee

Dislikes/Hates

*Hospitals
*Break ups
*Cheaters/Liars
*My relationship with my Dad (It isnt good)
*My step mom
*Migraines/headaches

What i write bout in my journal

*Daily life
*Memes
*Medical stress/annoyances
*Family drama

if you have anything in common with me comment here before Adding me please :)