August 4th, 2013

stars

A Lovely Sunday

My name is Kailei (pronounced Kay-Lee) and I'm 24, living in Colorado with my mother, step-dad, and 30 year old step-brother. We have a huge house and we all leave each other alone to do as we please. I work from home so I have a lot of time to write entries and read the friends' list. I came back to LJ after about a year hiatus because I was journaling in a regular notebook. I miss the social connections from this site.

I'm very into politics, but I try not to go crazy with it when I'm talking to people that aren't in my family. So I probably won't write too much about politics in my journal, but I can't really guarantee that, considering the current state of our affairs. The federal government is an insane mess. Specifically, I am a Libertarian. Their slogan says it all: "Minimum Government, Maximum Freedom."
Collapse )
[stock] → one way ticket to hell

(no subject)

HALLO.

I'm Lori. I'm 28 and I live in Alabama. I've been on LJ for a long ass time but this place is getting quiet and I want some more friends. =)

I like reading, video games, watching TV shows & movies but my biggest hobby is kpop. I've been listening to kpop for roughly 3 years and I just can't get enough of it. ♥

I swear, I talk about sex and update about my marriage pretty frequently. But if you are still interested in being friends, let's be friends! ^_^
  • Current Mood
    happy happy

Let's be friends.

Howdy there, add_me! My name is Valérie, I am 28 years old and I live in South West Canada. I am not so new to the website. I have had too many accounts since the year 2005. Some of you might recognize me and that is okay.

I have been diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder at 21 years old. You are free to add me as a friend if you do not mind fandom entries about Jared Padalecki or Supernatural with a little mix of real life ramblings. I am Catholic but I respect all beliefs.

I am also an Ackleholic, a Gleek, a Hardcore Ringer, a Minion and a Potterhead. I am curious to know about all of you. Despite the fact I am a straight woman, I am a supporter of LGBT rights until the end. I do not bite (very much). I promise.
  • Current Mood
    hopeful hopeful