August 11th, 2013

Let's be friends.

Howdy there, add_me! My name is Valérie, I am 28 years old and I live in South West Canada. I am not so new to the website. I have had too many accounts since the year 2005. Some of you might recognize me and that is okay.

I have been diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder at 21 years old. You are free to add me as a friend if you do not mind fandom entries about Jared Padalecki or Supernatural with a little mix of real life ramblings. I am Catholic but I respect all beliefs.

I am also an Ackleholic, a Gleek, a Hardcore Ringer, a Minion and a Potterhead. I am curious to know about all of you. Despite the fact I am a straight woman, I am a supporter of LGBT rights until the end. I do not bite (very much). I promise.
  • Current Mood
    hopeful hopeful

Looking for friends that will be there for advice and will be active commenters.

Name: Brittany Gorman
Age: 22
Birth date: 10/05/1990
Hometown: Amsterdam, NY
Current location: Amsterdam, NY
Eye color: Blue with flecks of green
Hair color: Red
Height: 5'3
Weight: 120 lbs
Tattoos: 6
Piercings: 5
Relationship status: Taken by aiden_phoenix
Heritage: French Canadian, German, Irish, Scottish
Zodiac sign: Libra

And now the details...


What I love: my boyfriend, wildlife biology, Skimbleshanks, video games (mostly sandbox genre), Mischief, food, being a midget, country music, Broadway music, theatre, piercings, tattoos, trips/vacations, horror movies, bubble baths, coffee, change (yes, money), Hello Kitty, carousels (figurine type), theme parks, Frank's Red Hot, pepperoni

What I hate: liars, cheats, thieves, troublemakers, Jersey Shore, Paris Hilton, cold weather, walking in the rain, morons, users, backstabbers, drunk people, drugs, scary costumed characters, haunted houses, relish, sauerkraut, hospitals, war strategy video games

Music: Garth Brooks, George Strait, Reba McEntire, Matthew Morrison, KoRn, Linkin Park, Rob Zombie, Ozzy Osbourne, Janis Joplin, Elvis Presley, Eminem, Tupac, Neon Hitch, Dj S3rl, Dj Tiesto

Movies/T.V: Big Brother, So You Think You Can Dance, Masterchef, Hell's Kitchen, Kitchen Nightmares, Undercover Boss, America's Got Talent, The Following, Family Guy, South Park, The Jeselnik Offensive, The Boondocks, The Devil's Rejects, Boondock Saints, Fight Club, Psycho, Some Like It Hot, Evil Dead (remake), Clerks 2, The Craft, Wizard Of Oz, Return To Oz

What my journal is for: I am sick of Facebook and I figured I'd try this out. I could use it for therapy, and also to meet new people because my current friends all suck.

Summing me up: I'm a 22 year old female with Bipolar Disorder trying to make it in this crazy world. Relationships scare me when it comes to the trust aspect, but I'm slowly working on getting over my issues involving my past. I tend to be overtly emotional and worrisome at times, so try and bear with me.

Important: I, like my boyfriend, tend to speak my mind bluntly. I'm not as bad as him, but it'll still be there, meaning it could also offend people. I'm not religious, nor do I like politics. I can be bitchy at times and rant every so often. I may post pictures that are offensive (anti-religion or anti-politics), but I am open minded and do accept everyone. Please don't assume you know who I am or the type of person I could be.