August 27th, 2013

girl ≡ laying with cat

(no subject)

BASICS
My name's Rachel but everyone calls me Rach! I'm 28 years old and from New South Wales, Australia. I've been with my boyfriend for two and a half years and will hopefully marry him one day. I have two gorgeous girls from my previous relationship (7 and 5) and now have a handsome little man who recently turned 1. My journal entries are about my day-to-day life, my children, my boyfriend, random thoughts, my weight loss journey, my furbabies (two cats), occasional rants, memes, pictures, future plans and whatever else I feel like writing about.

INTERESTS
Pretty Little Liars, True Blood, fishing, cats, zombies and skulls, yoga, reading, working out, One Tree Hill, piercings, tattoos, Sons of Anarchy, animals, shopping, listening to music, watching dvds, Bones, road trips, summer, The Walking Dead, my family and friends, getting my hair done, Disney movies, weekends, the colours pink and purple, The Big Bang Theory, taking pictures, the ocean and you can check out my profile for more.

If we have something in common and you think we would get along, leave me a comment here or at my journal! I'm always up to making new friends! Just don't add me if you have no intention of ever talking to me, I'm looking for real friendships!

Collapse )

hhey ;)

hi, my names sarah, and im from toronto, canada. My lj's been pretty dead, so i want to add some new people. I usually talk about sex, my eating disorder,post a lot of pics,  and more sex, so if you dont mind all that, add me:) im friendly
autumn

(no subject)

Hello! My name is Johan, and I'm a 23-year-old queer transguy from the US. Musically, I'm into industrial, metal (especially of the progressive kind), and classical, among other things. I watch too many documentaries and I talk about my cats and my boyfriend too often. I'm also pretty knowledgeable in the arena of health foods, but I don't always take my own advice. I had a LJ awhile back, then abandoned it for some reason, but I've decided to return and would love to meet some new, interesting friends. :D