November 1st, 2013

(no subject)

Hello, my name is Ashley. I go by the nicknames Azaelia or Twitter most of the time. I am a 27 year old married mother of two. I am a stay at home mom and am planning on going back to school in the spring. I have used Live Journal before, but got out of it for awhile due to not having a computer. I am looking to find some friends who have some things in common with me. Following is a list of my likes and dislikes.

Likes:

Music- All genres, my Ipod is full of random songs!

Movies- Lord of the Rings, Thor, Xmen...anything fantasy I guess.

Tv- Not really a big fan, but I do watch Dr Who, Stargate reruns, and Under the Dome.

Books- I am REALLY into the fantasy stuff. I love Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Mortal Instruments Series, and now reading the Lunar Chronicles. Other then that I like the classics.

Randoms- I love to talk. I love to write short stories and poetry. I LOVE fall, I am obsessed and living by a lake is beautiful this time of year! I am a Christian, but not a holy roller or regular church goer. I have a relationship with God that works fine for me. I love my children to death, but unless they do something funny or amazing, I wont talk about them much. I love my husband dearly, because of my insecurities, I talk a lot about our relationship.

Dislikes: Hotdogs, people who pick on others writings..I will probably use awful grammar, but only because I usually only get a few seconds on here, so always in a hurry. I do NOT tolerate, drugs, or cheating, or anything of that mindset.

All in all, I am pretty easy going. Add me is you think we could be friends!